Please put Loopmash on the bus :-))

Please put Loopmash on the bus :-))

Postby Foma369 » Mon Feb 04, 2013 3:44 pm

Here is a serious request,
Please (pretty please) add audiobus compatibility to Loop mash.
Thanx a lot
Foma369
New Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 2:14 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Please put Loopmash on the bus :-))

Postby crohde » Tue May 07, 2013 3:52 pm

Best regards,

Carlos Mendoza Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook
User avatar
crohde
Moderator
 
Posts: 832
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 59 times

Re: Please put Loopmash on the bus :-))

Postby crohde » Mon Jun 24, 2013 12:28 pm

Hi,

The update is now available! :)
Best regards,

Carlos Mendoza Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook
User avatar
crohde
Moderator
 
Posts: 832
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 59 times


Return to LoopMash

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest