Import loops

Import loops

Postby oopfjord » Sat Apr 09, 2011 7:07 pm

Just got the app - fun.. However, I thought there would be a way to import loops (whoops!) :o

I would LOVE the ability to import user loops. This would make LoopMash a killer app!

Thanks...
oopfjord
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 7:04 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Import loops

Postby crohde » Tue Apr 12, 2011 8:50 am

Hello oopfjord,

Thanks for your feedback! We plan to implement the loop import in a future version. :)
Best regards,

Carlos Mendoza Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook
User avatar
crohde
Moderator
 
Posts: 724
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 38 times

Re: Import loops

Postby oopfjord » Fri Apr 22, 2011 12:46 am

Great! Looking forward to it!
oopfjord
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 7:04 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to LoopMash

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest