Steinberg CMC-CH controller & Cubase 7

Alles zu Steinberg's CMC Kontroller

Steinberg CMC-CH controller & Cubase 7

Postby diogo_cme » Mon Nov 11, 2013 2:39 am

Hey guys,

One question: can the knob in the CMC-CH controller be assigned to other stuff (like quick controls or gain trim) in Cubase 7?


Thanks in advance.

Cheers!
diogo_cme
Junior Member
 
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 12:23 am
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Steinberg CMC-CH controller & Cubase 7

Postby JMCecil » Mon Nov 11, 2013 3:08 am

In Device Setup, each of the CMC devices is listed in the Generic Remote Section. The available controls that you can set are there.
cpu:i7 980x - RAM:24gb - OS:Win8.1x64 - Interfaces:Lynx Aurora, Komplete Audio 6 - MIDI:Midisport 4x4, Quadra Thru
Steiny Suff: CMC:FD,CH,TP,QC,PD | Wavelab 8 |Cubase 6.5/7.5| H5, HS2, HSO, Padshop Pro
User avatar
JMCecil
Grand Senior Member
 
Posts: 3858
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:03 pm
Has thanked: 38 times
Been thanked: 169 times


Return to Steinberg CMC Series

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest