Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Post general topics related to Cubase 7 and Cubase Artist 7 here.

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby BriHar » Tue Jul 09, 2013 4:08 pm

After building a dedicated music studio, it was time to update the software to the latest (Cubase 7) and outfit the studio with a state of the art Computer to run it. This time around Steinberg gave a recommendation for a PC family. I discovered that this was going to be a very expensive purchase being HP and because these are not stock items here it seems. Then I was introduced to Lenovo, and although somewhat skeptical, I was assured that Lenovo was respectable, being the true "bloodline" if you will of the original IBM machines, and that these were used onboard the ISS and other NASA projects for mission critical work. I figured why not, so I got a system with similar specs to the HP and haven't regreted it at all - Cubase 7 runs like a charm.

Oh Cubase has bugs, there's no getting around that, but I don't have any of the problems with display or other oddball issues so many seem to be complaining about.
If one is serious about music and serious about their DAW, then it makes sense to ugrade from time to time to the latest i.e. current specs. Software is always (or should be) pushing the limits, and it seems to me we're at a juncture where many existing hardware bases need to be replaced. This may not be an acceptable option for the amateur, and some serious consideration should be given as to whether they should continue with Cubase or perhaps find something that will run better on their hardware.
If you're serious, look at the specs of the HP systems suggested and try to come as close to these specs as you can.
...yes I think it can be easily done, just take everything down to Highway 61.

Sun Point Studio Turbenthal, Switzerland


Cubase 7.5.30 - 64bit | Cubase AI7 | WaveLab 8 - 64bit | PT10 | UR28M | UR44 | CMC-PD/4xFD/QC/AI/CH/TP | BCF2000 | Shuttlexpress | Graphire Tablet | Cubendo Custom Keyboard | Lenovo E31 Workstation:Xeon E3-1225V2/3.2GHz; 8GB DDR3 SDRAM; 2x Intel-Flash520 SSD 180GB (C:/D:);1TB 7200rpm Sata3 (F:); DVD RW (E:); Ext. 3TB USB3 Freecom + WD 1TB; Nvidea GeForce GT 630 4GB DDR3 Video Ram AGP PCIE | Win 7 Pro 64 Bit
User avatar
BriHar
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1939
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:10 pm
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 135 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby indiescore » Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:06 am

edz wrote:
papi61 wrote:
edz wrote:BTW, I can read French. The article you quoted doesn't mention anywhere that Hans uses Cubase on a mac.


Not very recent, http://collider.com/exclusive-hans-zimm ... inception/

Hans Zimmer Part 2 at 8 min 28s Steve Weintraub, the interviewer speaks of the gear at the place where HZ just sat down: "there's a Mac etc..."

I sincerely regret having written such a title " Cubase on PC or Mac" :oops: as Dark Blue Man says I don't care for Mac vs PC war. All I wanted to know was: I make music for more than 4 years on Macs and the only pbs I have are about music not about hardware or OS, BUT, I don't know if the next Mac Pro will have the power I need: all the tracks with VSTIs for the symphonic sections (4 for the Strings, 3 flutes, 1 oboe etc....) and those for instruments like OMnisphere, MacFive etc...



So what I asked you was YOUR experience, in YOUR studio, your true evidence NO partial benches like the one you gave a link of: this man builds and sales Windows based machines (AAVIM Technologies). :evil:

I'm a loyal user of Cubase since Pro 24, I dont even look at something else so I thought this forum was the right place where I could find personnal witnesses. Fortunately I got some advices e.g. from filterfreak so I'll wait until the new Mac Pro is released and I will compare its specs with what I can build around the latest i7.



Dell always has good pricing on the latest intel i7 PC, I am currently running c7 on two of those pcs, and about two and a half years ago ran one main sequencer and three slave pcs, overall it got the job done well performance wise.

I buy the fastest i7 from them they have a t the time for around 800, go bare bones on other features to keep cost down, except opt for a large c drive, then add a strong video card, add more ram 32 gig is reccomended, install a ssd drive in the second bay to run your primary vst samples........split the c drive into two partitions, and use the biggest chunk for project file back up, or something else.......around 1200-1,500 is the cost.........

Anyhow with this set up I can run a lot of vst's, strings, brass, winds, all 3 spectrasonics, drums and perc , spread out on two pcs , I have 16 stero in, into PC 1. I can do this now with 2 PC instead of 4 given the advent of 3rd gen i7.....I run 4 monitors with one dedicated to the film. 3 of the monitors are straight out of the primary i7 PC.

I no longer run vst system link to lock transports between pcs via adat, to much random instability.
John

CUBASE 7.5 MASTER AND SLAVE PC
WINDOWS 7 64 BIT i7 intel
32GIGS RAM
WINDOWS 7 64 BIT i7 intel
16GIGS RAM
indiescore
Member
 
Posts: 200
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:47 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Rumdrum » Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:54 am

My experience on if the MAC PRO has power enough:

I run Mac Pro with Vienna, Omnisphere, PLAY and Kontakt, several instances at the same time, (32 at the most). No problem at all. The Mac Pro is 3,2 GHZ. It has 20GB memory and I have 4 TB disc space spread like:
1TB System Disc (where programs are)
1TB Library for all sound files
1TB For all projects and recordings
1TB For PLAY libraries

Some samples are light and some heavy. Guess I could run out of memory if I only use heavy samples, but so far I have not run into that.

The only problem I have is if many instances of Melodyne is loaded. I will then get crackling noises and freezes that buffer change won´t solve. So I internally sum those tracks and remove Melodyne.

I used to have occasional CPU spikes, but they are gone now after the 7.05 update and a regeneration of preferences files.

There is a new MAC Pro just around the corner. Looks interesting, but seems to need an external "house" if large disc capacity is needed. Judging from the video it does not seem as "upgrade yourself" friendly as the current ones.
Mac Pro Mnt. Lion 3,2Ghz - 20GB RAM - 4TB Disc, Cubase 7.0.5 + 5.5 + 4.5 (on PC/XP), Wavelab 8.5, iPad Remote, RME Hammerfall RAYDAT, Yamaha01V96
Rumdrum
Junior Member
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2011 1:08 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby KDEF2004 » Wed Jul 10, 2013 5:02 pm

BriHar wrote:If one is serious about music and serious about their DAW, then it makes sense to ugrade from time to time to the latest i.e. current specs. Software is always (or should be) pushing the limits, and it seems to me we're at a juncture where many existing hardware bases need to be replaced. This may not be an acceptable option for the amateur, and some serious consideration should be given as to whether they should continue with Cubase or perhaps find something that will run better on their hardware.
If you're serious, look at the specs of the HP systems suggested and try to come as close to these specs as you can.



+1 Just shattered my screen and have been dealing wit different problems outside of cubase as well. My brand new HP ENVY 17t-j000 will arrive in a week. Got a good feeling about this. Cubase will run a lot smoother. :o
HP ENVY 17t-j000 Quad Edition Notebook PC
i7-4700MQ Processor
Intel HD Graphics 4600/NVIDIA GeForce GT 740M
8GB DDR3 System Memory, 2TB 5400 rpm Dual Hard Drive,17.3-inch (1920 x 1080)
Beats Audio C7.5 X64 WIN8.1 X64 Reason 7,HSO 1.5 VSTI'S & FX'S

https://soundcloud.com/kdef
User avatar
KDEF2004
Junior Member
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:16 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Jarno » Wed Jul 10, 2013 8:24 pm

curteye wrote:They are just tools that will one day be a door stop.

Well said!
Cubase4/SX1/VST3.7 | Waves Gold | Melodyne | PC i7-4770/8G/2xSSD/Win7 64 | MacMini | Frontier Tranzport
Tascam DM-4800 | Soundcraft Spirit Studio 16 | dbx231 | Genelec 1032A | KEF C15 | Auratone 5S | Samson S-phone
Yamaha REV500/SPX990 | Alesis Midiverb4 | Roland SDE-330 | Pearl Echo Orbit | Aphex 109 x2 | TL-Audio C5021
Alesis 3630 | AudioLogic MT66 | Joemeek VC1Q | dbx386 | Focusrite VoiceMaster | Line6 PodXt/BassPodXt | Boss GT-3
Roland TD8/TD5/JV2080/SC55 | UseAudio Plugiator | E-mu ProteusXR | Akai S-900/AX73 | M-Audio Keystation
Martin/ESP/Fender/Line6 guitars/basses | Pearl drumkit | Olympic by Premier drumkit | Custom Roland V-drum kit
AKG D112/CK77 | Calrec CM1050C | Earthworks QTC30 | EV RE20/Spherex920 | Neumann M147 | Pearl CR57
Peavey PVM45 | RØDE NT2/NT55 | Sennheiser MD441/MD421/e606 | Shure SM7/SM57/SM58/BETA57/BETA58 ...
... Saeco Odea Giro Espresso machine | BMW Z3 roadster | American Pit Bull Terrier
User avatar
Jarno
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1218
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 25 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Freddie H » Wed Jul 10, 2013 8:56 pm

No brainer! :mrgreen: PC win every time!!!
NO I'm not a FANBOY. Its just the truth.

PC = cost less

PC= You can configure and build it (hardware) for your own personal needs.

PC= WINDOWS 7 / WINODWS 8 are much faster and better performance wise VS any MAC OSX on same hardware configuration. A simple INTEL I7- 6core on Windows 7 outperform any MAC PRO 12 core OSX anytime. Runs it over and back up and runs it over again.

PC= If you like graphic go PC and NVIDIA. I never like MAC Grey-DULL graphic. You can't edit either to compensate in OSX for vivid color as on PC NVIDIA control-panel.

PC = Work and perform much better in LOW latency applications like DAWS VS OSX Core Audio. In fact MAC is terrible choice regarding any kind of multimedia applications like FILM, TV, VIDEO, Animation or AUDIO-applications.

PC= Are much more safer and secure then a MAC OSX. Yes you heard right MAC isn't secure at all. If you think that you really fooling yourself. MAC has both VIRUS and very very easy to hack. They don't have any protection at all.
Why doesn't MAC have so many virus yet? It doesn't have so many Virus as PC because it only have a share about 5-15% of all wide computer users in the world. Lets face it majority are on PC. A Virus and TROJAN / hacker like to infect as so many users as possible to use them to his needs example hack a BANK or other security. He must be a very stupid to build a Trojan only for 5% of possible all computer user application.

APPLE PHONE VS Android = are also extreme easy to manipulate and hack and take over. OSX again ... and performance same story. APPLE IPhone doesn't even have flash player? Android phones like Samsung S4 are 10times better and faster. Even IPhone cam are less pixel quality VS most Android phones.


PC= Windows 7 / 8 can be configured and have all kinds of deep options. OSX has no options.



So what have we if we sums it up?... a MAC is easy to use for anyone...but honestly not very good on anything. All this you pay extra cash even though the prices has been more reasonable VS performance lately. Its still overpriced junk. That's the raw truth. Take it from someone who knows computers from Windows, OSX, Linux and UBUNTU.


If you love MAC- and it works for you, good for you. But please don't say its the best, most cost effective or even remotely secure.

Best Regards
Freddie :)
-Highly developed spirits often encounter resistance from mediocre minds. -It really matters!
User avatar
Freddie H
Member
 
Posts: 486
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 7:59 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 78 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Rumdrum » Wed Jul 10, 2013 9:53 pm

Thx Freddie for all this irrelevant information. Only a few of your topics are relevant to a daw, some are your personal attitude, some are false and some are true.

PC´s cost less. YES they do. Wow a fact! You could read up on Steve Jobs biography to understand why.
Mac Pro Mnt. Lion 3,2Ghz - 20GB RAM - 4TB Disc, Cubase 7.0.5 + 5.5 + 4.5 (on PC/XP), Wavelab 8.5, iPad Remote, RME Hammerfall RAYDAT, Yamaha01V96
Rumdrum
Junior Member
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2011 1:08 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby ChrisW » Wed Jul 10, 2013 9:58 pm

Great insights Freddie :?
MacBook Pro 13" Intel Core i5 2.5Ghz 4GB RAM, Mac OS X 10.9, Apogee Duet Firewire, Yamaha S90, Cubase 7.5, Komplete 9, HALion 5.0.1
User avatar
ChrisW
Member
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:27 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Plasuma » Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:30 am

Go custom/Windows for good price:performance. Go prebuilt/OSX for convenience.

They're both PCs. You can easily install Windows to run on any x86 platform, even whatever an Intel Mac uses. The only problem is that the reverse is not always true: you aren't guaranteed that OSX will run on custom hardware setups.

The bottom line is that you should get the specs for your ideal machine, have a reasonable budget for it, and figure out what OS and software would best suit your purposes. If you have to interface with the machine regularly, you'll want an OS environment you're comfortable using. If you only have to boot it up once per day and forget it exists, you might find it easier to sacrifice familiarity and ergonomics for power and control.



I use Windows for just about everything because it does what I want and I know what problems it has. Cubase runs well on it, and so does everything else I use, so there's no point to change. A comfortable OSX user might think the same in reverse. Heck, an experienced Windows user switching to OSX is like an experienced Cubase user switching to Studio One - "Welcome to Differentopia, we're so different, our favorite color is blue instead of red! That'll be $350 and two months of your life for training."

Use what you're comfortable with, compromise only if you're forced to.
Workstation Specifications
Box A: Intel 3770K, 32GB RAM, Win 7 Pro x64, Cubase 7.5.0, VEPro 5
Box B: Intel 4930K, 64GB RAM, Win 7 Pro x64, VEPro 5
Plasuma
Member
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 8:17 am
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Freddie H » Thu Jul 11, 2013 9:52 am

I knew someone should be upset after I said the honest truth.
I never liked MAC VS PC threads. People just get angry and I'm not here to pick a fight. I'm very friendly person. :)

A MAC is a PC that use same component with a Operations system called OS-X / Unix.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unix
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/OS_X

OS-X/UNIX are based and copied originally from LINUX system but are not exactly the same language and program code.

To not go more deeply technically with this; use what you like best and work for your needs. Its not "what" you use its what you "make" ("Music") that really matters. ;)

If you love MAC- and it works for you, good for you keep use it.

Best Regards
Freddie

***********************************



To answer some of you that said more or less "I was full of it"; here is one of example that I am correct earlier.
Samsung Galaxy S4 CAM = 13 megapixel , Screen 1080 x 1920 pixlar

Apple iPhone 5 16 GB CAM = 8 megapixel, Screen 1136 x 640 pixlar




Best Regards
Freddie
-Highly developed spirits often encounter resistance from mediocre minds. -It really matters!
User avatar
Freddie H
Member
 
Posts: 486
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2011 7:59 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 78 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Rumdrum » Thu Jul 11, 2013 10:28 am

I wonder who you wanna be putting up a post like you did? It is posts like that that makes me want to leave this forum for good. It does not add any information at all. Just words put together to cause anger. I also wonder why you want to display yourself as quite dumb? But I guess that is your choice. However displaying it on this forum should not be. This forum is quite unique compared to other forums I attend on other DAWs. Larger and more cunning. Please do not destroy the intention of the forum to help users around the world solving problems and sharing experience.

The initial question in this tread was shared experience on Cubase vs platform. So this is a CUBASE vs Platform tread. Please take your Android admiration elsewhere!

BTW, If you want a better comprehension of "truth" you might find Kahnemans book "Thinking fast and slow" interesting.
Mac Pro Mnt. Lion 3,2Ghz - 20GB RAM - 4TB Disc, Cubase 7.0.5 + 5.5 + 4.5 (on PC/XP), Wavelab 8.5, iPad Remote, RME Hammerfall RAYDAT, Yamaha01V96
Rumdrum
Junior Member
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2011 1:08 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby resomedia » Thu Jul 11, 2013 2:14 pm

The mac is a ferrari, or a BMW or Mercedes. Beautiful design, elegant, versatile, intuitive. Great fit and finish and attention to detail.

While a PC is like a dragster or souped up hotrod that goes faster but only in a straight line, might blow up heading down the dragstrip and has to pushed by people at the end of the strip in order to be turned around and needs a team of mechanics.


(taken from ihateapple.com)
C7.5.20 64-bit / Mac Pro 2x2.4G 8-Core / OS 10.9.4 / 17 GB RAM / MOTU 2408mk3, 24 I/O / MOTU MIDI Express 128 (2) / CMCs: CH, TP, QC
User avatar
resomedia
Junior Member
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 10:06 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby jpgtr » Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:59 pm

resomedia wrote:The mac is a ferrari, or a BMW or Mercedes. Beautiful design, elegant, versatile, intuitive. Great fit and finish and attention to detail.

While a PC is like a dragster or souped up hotrod that goes faster but only in a straight line, might blow up heading down the dragstrip and has to pushed by people at the end of the strip in order to be turned around and needs a team of mechanics.


(taken from ihateapple.com)


That's the best mac/PC-car analogy I've heard yet!

:D
2012 Mac Pro 10.9.4, 24 GB RAM, Cubase 7.5 (and 6.0.7), UAD-2 Duo
jpgtr
Member
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 3:06 pm
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 12 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Jarno » Thu Jul 11, 2013 4:44 pm

Freddie H wrote:OS-X/UNIX are based and copied originally from LINUX system

Oh, please!
Linux is a Unix copycat.
MacOS is a Unix derivate (a real Unix).
Cubase4/SX1/VST3.7 | Waves Gold | Melodyne | PC i7-4770/8G/2xSSD/Win7 64 | MacMini | Frontier Tranzport
Tascam DM-4800 | Soundcraft Spirit Studio 16 | dbx231 | Genelec 1032A | KEF C15 | Auratone 5S | Samson S-phone
Yamaha REV500/SPX990 | Alesis Midiverb4 | Roland SDE-330 | Pearl Echo Orbit | Aphex 109 x2 | TL-Audio C5021
Alesis 3630 | AudioLogic MT66 | Joemeek VC1Q | dbx386 | Focusrite VoiceMaster | Line6 PodXt/BassPodXt | Boss GT-3
Roland TD8/TD5/JV2080/SC55 | UseAudio Plugiator | E-mu ProteusXR | Akai S-900/AX73 | M-Audio Keystation
Martin/ESP/Fender/Line6 guitars/basses | Pearl drumkit | Olympic by Premier drumkit | Custom Roland V-drum kit
AKG D112/CK77 | Calrec CM1050C | Earthworks QTC30 | EV RE20/Spherex920 | Neumann M147 | Pearl CR57
Peavey PVM45 | RØDE NT2/NT55 | Sennheiser MD441/MD421/e606 | Shure SM7/SM57/SM58/BETA57/BETA58 ...
... Saeco Odea Giro Espresso machine | BMW Z3 roadster | American Pit Bull Terrier
User avatar
Jarno
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1218
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 25 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby ChrisW » Thu Jul 11, 2013 5:54 pm

Jarno wrote:
Freddie H wrote:OS-X/UNIX are based and copied originally from LINUX system

Oh, please!
Linux is a Unix copycat.
MacOS is a Unix derivate (a real Unix).


A bit of history, courtesy of Wikipedia :)

Unix was originally developed in 1969 by a group of AT&T employees at Bell Labs.

OS X is a Unix-like operating system built on technology that had been developed at NeXT through the second half of the 1980s.

Linux began in 1991 with the commencement of a personal project by a Finnish student.
MacBook Pro 13" Intel Core i5 2.5Ghz 4GB RAM, Mac OS X 10.9, Apogee Duet Firewire, Yamaha S90, Cubase 7.5, Komplete 9, HALion 5.0.1
User avatar
ChrisW
Member
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:27 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Jarno » Thu Jul 11, 2013 7:23 pm

ChrisW wrote:OS X is a Unix-like operating system built on technology that had been developed at NeXT

I wouldn't say "Unix-like". OS X contains original Unix code licensed from AT&T, which makes it a real Unix.

ChrisW wrote:Linux began in 1991 with the commencement of a personal project by a Finnish student.

I know. I was there. My small part on Linux developement was transporting countless crates of Coke from wholesale to students' club room for Linus' enormous needs. :P
Cubase4/SX1/VST3.7 | Waves Gold | Melodyne | PC i7-4770/8G/2xSSD/Win7 64 | MacMini | Frontier Tranzport
Tascam DM-4800 | Soundcraft Spirit Studio 16 | dbx231 | Genelec 1032A | KEF C15 | Auratone 5S | Samson S-phone
Yamaha REV500/SPX990 | Alesis Midiverb4 | Roland SDE-330 | Pearl Echo Orbit | Aphex 109 x2 | TL-Audio C5021
Alesis 3630 | AudioLogic MT66 | Joemeek VC1Q | dbx386 | Focusrite VoiceMaster | Line6 PodXt/BassPodXt | Boss GT-3
Roland TD8/TD5/JV2080/SC55 | UseAudio Plugiator | E-mu ProteusXR | Akai S-900/AX73 | M-Audio Keystation
Martin/ESP/Fender/Line6 guitars/basses | Pearl drumkit | Olympic by Premier drumkit | Custom Roland V-drum kit
AKG D112/CK77 | Calrec CM1050C | Earthworks QTC30 | EV RE20/Spherex920 | Neumann M147 | Pearl CR57
Peavey PVM45 | RØDE NT2/NT55 | Sennheiser MD441/MD421/e606 | Shure SM7/SM57/SM58/BETA57/BETA58 ...
... Saeco Odea Giro Espresso machine | BMW Z3 roadster | American Pit Bull Terrier
User avatar
Jarno
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1218
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 25 times

Re: Cubase on Pc or a Mac ?

Postby Plasuma » Fri Jul 12, 2013 12:14 am

Jarno wrote:
Freddie H wrote:OS-X/UNIX are based and copied originally from LINUX system

Oh, please!
Linux is a Unix copycat.
MacOS is a Unix derivate (a real Unix).

OSX borrows a lot of parts from FreeBSD. To say it's purely a Unix derivative is somewhat untrue.
Workstation Specifications
Box A: Intel 3770K, 32GB RAM, Win 7 Pro x64, Cubase 7.5.0, VEPro 5
Box B: Intel 4930K, 64GB RAM, Win 7 Pro x64, VEPro 5
Plasuma
Member
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 8:17 am
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Previous

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: TheNavigator and 12 guests