Adjusting tempo in Cubasis????

Adjusting tempo in Cubasis????

Postby wizzrecords » Sun May 26, 2013 7:14 pm

Hi,

This might seem like an idiotic question, but I am new to Cubase or its iOS version...

How do I adjust the tempo in Cubasis? I tried, but the master tempo on the top right, does not change the audio file's tempo...and when I do change the master tempo, the file still plays at original speed, but just cuts down the end...

Anybody has this seemingly simple answer??? :shock:

Thanks,

David
wizzrecords
wizzrecords
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 26, 2013 7:07 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Adjusting tempo in Cubasis????

Postby starcorp » Mon May 27, 2013 7:50 am

First, yes it is.
Second, yes.
Third, it has no timestrech/compress algo.

:mrgreen:

Jan
starcorp
Junior Member
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 10:34 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests