Cubasis question

Cubasis question

Postby Mcboy » Mon Jun 03, 2013 8:04 pm

Does Cubasis have a timestretch feature? I 'd like to use different tempo loops and have them synchronize in Cubasis.
Like a 85 bpm bass line with 96bpm drum loop. Thanks in advance!
Mcboy
New Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 6:36 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Cubasis question

Postby Frieder » Mon Jun 03, 2013 8:31 pm

Hello,

no Cubasis does not have such a feature at the moment. So you would have to import the loops into Cubasis in the right tempo. We know that this is an inconvenience and have this feature on our feature request list.

Kind regards,
Frieder
Frieder Loch, Software Developer
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook!
User avatar
Frieder
Moderator
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 2:56 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests