Tempotrack or automation

Tempotrack or automation

Postby JanSjosten » Tue Oct 08, 2013 7:25 am

Hi, is there à way with IPAD and Cubasis to change tempo, bar signature, or use automation like in Cubase? I mean change serveral Times' within à project.

Brgds Jan Sjosten
JanSjosten
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 7:14 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Tempotrack or automation

Postby crohde » Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:20 am

Hi Jan,

Not yet, but we have those items on our roadmap!
Best regards,

Carlos Mendoza Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook
User avatar
crohde
Moderator
 
Posts: 825
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 56 times

Re: Tempotrack or automation

Postby metallo » Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:36 pm

It's long time I'm asking for tempo change, a basic feature that makes the difference between amatorial and professional daw.
metallo
New Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 1:49 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Tempotrack or automation

Postby Prime Aspect » Wed Dec 18, 2013 10:06 am

Unfortunately, real musician features like tempo track are always taking a back seat to toy features that please the masses.
Prime Aspect
New Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 2:25 am
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Tempotrack or automation

Postby metallo » Wed Dec 18, 2013 5:42 pm

Prime Aspect wrote:Unfortunately, real musician features like tempo track are always taking a back seat to toy features that please the masses.



Agree 100%.
metallo
New Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 1:49 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests