External Instrument track?

External Instrument track?

Postby Sinapsya » Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:29 am

I like to have, like desktop version, an external instrument track for play external midi synths without load a Virtual piano track with volume down...
Sinapsya
New Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:52 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: External Instrument track?

Postby crohde » Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:34 pm

Hi Sinapsya,
You can unload the instrument from the midi track! Select the midi track, open the instrument rack and select "no instrument" on the top of the list.
Best regards,

Carlos Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook
User avatar
crohde
Moderator
 
Posts: 837
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 59 times

Re: External Instrument track?

Postby Sinapsya » Thu Apr 24, 2014 4:18 pm

Oh....thanks ....don't see it... good :-)
Sinapsya
New Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 4:52 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests