how to get a new licence for cubase elements 6

Post questions and find answers on our Cubase 6 releases here.

how to get a new licence for cubase elements 6

Postby desiremay » Sat Oct 05, 2013 7:02 am

I both a cubase elements 6 wich I loded in my old computer but it wasn't working and I have now a new computer, where I install it but it need a new licence. what can I do?
desiremay
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 05, 2013 6:28 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: une nouvelle licence

Postby thinkingcap » Sat Oct 05, 2013 7:33 am

desiremay wrote:je voudrais savoir que faire pour avoir une nouvelle licence, car j'ai acheté cubase elements 6 que j'ai installé dans mon ancier PC mais qui ne marchait pas et je me suis acheté un nouveau PC dans lequel j'ai installé ce produit et celui ci me demande d'avoir une nouvelle licence. ma question est de savoir que faire dans ce cas? ou c'est quoi la demarche a suivre je suis vraiment dans le besoin. merci

Go to your "mySteinberg" account and folloe the steps under "reactivation of a product"
Cubase 5.1.1 (32bit) | Win 7 Pro x64 SP1 | RME Fireface UFX | RME Fireface 800 | Cubase Essential 5 | Win 7 Home Premium x64
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I just took off my thinkingcap, it got filled up with too much crap...
thinkingcap
Grand Senior Member
 
Posts: 6771
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 3:27 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 98 times


Return to Cubase 6 | Cubase Artist 6 | Cubase Elements 6

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests