Metronome Setup not entirely saved with project ?

Post general topics related to Nuendo 6 here.

Metronome Setup not entirely saved with project ?

Postby Yannick » Mon Oct 07, 2013 4:11 pm

Hi all,
I am using Halion One as my "MIDI Click" on quite a few projects, each time I load one of these, the Transport -> Metronome Setup -> Click Output -> MIDI Port / Channel routingl is lost = "Not Connected" everything else (midi channel, midi notes and velocity) is retained but that's 5 unecessary mouse clicks each time I load a project...could this be a "bug" or just badly designed ?

Best regards
Yannick
Yannick
Junior Member
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 8:55 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Metronome Setup not entirely saved with project ?

Postby NWP » Mon Oct 07, 2013 8:44 pm

Long time known issue.
NWP
Member
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:26 am
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 67 times

Re: Metronome Setup not entirely saved with project ?

Postby Yannick » Tue Oct 08, 2013 9:43 am

Ok thanks for the reply, so why is it not in the "known issues" ?
Or is it just me not finding it ?

Best regards
Yannick
Yannick
Junior Member
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 8:55 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Metronome Setup not entirely saved with project ?

Postby NWP » Tue Oct 08, 2013 11:46 am

Been this way since C/N4.
NWP
Member
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:26 am
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 67 times


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests