Language

Find topics on computers, studios and music-related hardware.

Language

Postby sloid7 » Mon Jun 23, 2014 9:28 pm

In my "Preferences" there is no language change in the menu. It's all in Spanish (which I understand) but I want to change it to English. How can I change it?
Thank you
sloid7
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 7:04 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Language

Postby SYNC » Tue Jun 24, 2014 3:56 pm

Besides the pdf manual, there's google...

https://www.google.com/search?q=changin ... channel=sb
User avatar
SYNC
Member
 
Posts: 439
Joined: Sun May 25, 2014 11:18 pm
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 32 times

Re: Language

Postby BriHar » Wed Jun 25, 2014 7:48 am

...yes I think it can be easily done, just take everything down to Highway 61.

Sun Point Studio Turbenthal, Switzerland


Cubase 7.5.30 - 64bit | Cubase AI7 | WaveLab 8 - 64bit | PT10 | UR28M | UR44 | CMC-PD/4xFD/QC/AI/CH/TP | BCF2000 | Shuttlexpress | Graphire Tablet | Cubendo Custom Keyboard | Lenovo E31 Workstation:Xeon E3-1225V2/3.2GHz; 8GB DDR3 SDRAM; 2x Intel-Flash520 SSD 180GB (C:/D:);1TB 7200rpm Sata3 (F:); DVD RW (E:); Ext. 3TB USB3 Freecom + WD 1TB; Nvidea GeForce GT 630 4GB DDR3 Video Ram AGP PCIE | Win 7 Pro 64 Bit
User avatar
BriHar
Senior Member
 
Posts: 2045
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:10 pm
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 143 times


Return to Computer / Studio Hardware & Setup

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests