sequel 3

This section is about Steinberg's USB audio interfaces CI1, CI2 and CI2+

sequel 3

Postby lycke » Sat Jan 19, 2013 6:03 pm

does CI1 work with sequel 3?
lycke
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 6:00 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: sequel 3

Postby Bane » Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:24 pm

Yes...
Asus R500A-RS52, Windows 8, 2.6gHz i5 -3230M, 6GB RAM,

Cubase Artist 7.0.6, Wavelab Elements 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, The Grand 3, Melodyne Essential, Superior Drummer, EZDrummer and Pop! EZX, Samson CO1, Yamaha P-35, Mackie MR5mk2 monitors, and more....

My tunes on: Soundcloud
User avatar
Bane
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1808
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 2:57 am
Has thanked: 24 times
Been thanked: 38 times

Re: sequel 3

Postby lycke » Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:31 pm

Good! Thanks :)
lycke
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 6:00 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: sequel 3

Postby Bane » Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:03 pm

Your welcome. Your CI1 will work with any DAW program. ;)
Asus R500A-RS52, Windows 8, 2.6gHz i5 -3230M, 6GB RAM,

Cubase Artist 7.0.6, Wavelab Elements 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, The Grand 3, Melodyne Essential, Superior Drummer, EZDrummer and Pop! EZX, Samson CO1, Yamaha P-35, Mackie MR5mk2 monitors, and more....

My tunes on: Soundcloud
User avatar
Bane
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1808
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 2:57 am
Has thanked: 24 times
Been thanked: 38 times


Return to Steinberg CI Series

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest