Anyone out there?

Anyone out there?

Postby MR909 » Wed Dec 07, 2011 12:25 pm

Hi, is anyone talking on this forum? :?
MR909
New Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:22 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Anyone out there?

Postby GroovinDJ » Wed Dec 07, 2011 1:51 pm

No....

:?
Cubase - Yamaha n12 - Ableton Live Suite - Reason - Sony Acid Pro - Adobe Audition - Sony Vegas - Virtual DJ - Traktor - Gizmolabs RPM
User avatar
GroovinDJ
Junior Member
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 3:23 pm
Location: Great Britain, England, United Kingdom
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Anyone out there?

Postby MR909 » Mon Dec 12, 2011 12:33 pm

come on people....
MR909
New Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:22 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Anyone out there?

Postby mr.roos » Sat Dec 31, 2011 2:00 am

Hey. LoopMashII is awesome. 8-)
Cubase 6.5 (6.5.5) and 5.5 (5.5.3), WaveLab Elements 8, iC Pro remote app, LoopMash HD, Win7 64-bit, Intel C2Q9550@2.83GHz, 8G ram, Radeon HD 6570, Gigabyte X48-DS5 MB, Mackie 1640i (FireWire), M-Audio Keystation 61es controller via an M-Audio Midi-Sport 1X1.
User avatar
mr.roos
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1014
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 6:56 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 6 times


Return to LoopMash

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest