Some suggestion update for cubasis!!!!!

Some suggestion update for cubasis!!!!!

Postby BC » Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:50 pm

I am a Cubase7 user.
It is really powerful and I like it.
I hope is feature function of cubase7 can be added into cubasis. :)
Firstly, I hope automation function can be added.
Now I working on cubasis, I need to audio paste those track to Auria to make automation. I hope cubasis can have this function.
On the other, the media bay system and the loop transpose, stretching system in cubase7 is really perfect. I hope cubasis can add. The loop stretching and audio transpose function into cubasis 7
;)
BC
New Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:29 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Some suggestion update for cubasis!!!!!

Postby No1DaBeats » Mon Jan 14, 2013 1:03 am

Mac Mini (Mac OS X 10.8.5; Intel QuadCore i7 2,3GHz; 16GB RAM; 1600MHz Frontbus), Steinberg UR28M, Alesis M1 Active Mk2, AKG K271 Studio, Beyerdynamic DT 770 M, Focusrite ISA One, Shure SM7b, iCON Neuron 5, Steinberg CMC CH, PD, TP & QC, Steinberg Cubase 7.5.20, WaveLab 8.0.2, HALion 5 (Version 2.2.5), HALion Sonic 2 (Version 2.2.4), Halion Symphonic Orchestra, Dark Planet, Neo Soul Keys, The Grand 3 (Version 3.1.0), Padshop Pro, Groove Agent 4, Native Instruments Komplete 9, Steinberg-Yamaha Vintage Channel Strip & Vintage Open Deck & Vintage Stomp Pack

------

Life is too short for realtime-bouncing..
No1DaBeats
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1216
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:22 pm
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 12 times

Re: Some suggestion update for cubasis!!!!!

Postby BC » Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:40 am

your suggestions are really cool!!!
i hope steinberg will make the update ASAP.
BC
New Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:29 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 1man and 8 guests