I also just experienced an issue where my tracks were deleted when I hit the "undo" button. I was using a track I'd recorded with Audiobus and Jamup. I also had a midi track in for drums. I made a a mistake when moving around a piece of the jamup track, hit undo, and everything disappeared. All tracks went blank. Not so sure I can provide you anymore steps than that at this point, but I'll try again.