Routings Sends in Cubase 7

Post general topics related to Cubase 7 and Cubase Artist 7 here.

Routings Sends in Cubase 7

Postby stevenrutten » Thu Feb 21, 2013 11:31 am

Hi,

In Cubase 6.5 was is possible to rout your sends.
Now i see only the option for the inserts.

When i right click i wont get a option for rout sends.

Does sombody know if this is still possible

Kind regards

Steven Rutten
stevenrutten
New Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:15 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Routings Sends in Cubase 7

Postby stevenrutten » Thu Feb 21, 2013 11:34 am

You can find it in cubase 6 . right click customize vieuw
stevenrutten
New Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:15 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Routings Sends in Cubase 7

Postby stevenrutten » Thu Feb 21, 2013 12:25 pm

Bredo wrote:If you are talking about within the Channel Editor, there are two tabs at the bottom (in the sends field).
Is that what you are looking for?


Yea lol.....

They just make it easyer

1 question more.

When i click in mixer console the fader go to there.
I cant find where i can adjust this in preferences.

Do you know that
stevenrutten
New Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:15 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Routings Sends in Cubase 7

Postby vanhaze2000 » Thu Feb 21, 2013 5:24 pm

I think you mean when you click on the fader strip area ?
AFAIK, this is normal behaviour.
You can't disable this in Preferences, there is no Preference setting for this.
Macbook CoreI7 / 8 gig RAM OSX 10.8.4 / Cubase 7.05 / HALion 5 / Maschine MKII / Novation Impulse / MOTU 2408 MKIII
vanhaze2000
Junior Member
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 3:05 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Routings Sends in Cubase 7

Postby thinkingcap » Thu Feb 21, 2013 5:37 pm

vanhaze2000 wrote:I think you mean when you click on the fader strip area ?
AFAIK, this is normal behaviour.
You can't disable this in Preferences, there is no Preference setting for this.

Sure there is...
Cubase 5.1.1 (32bit) | Win 7 Pro x64 SP1 | RME Fireface UFX | RME Fireface 800 | Cubase Essential 5 | Win 7 Home Premium x64
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I just took off my thinkingcap, it got filled up with too much crap...
thinkingcap
Grand Senior Member
 
Posts: 6771
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 3:27 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 99 times

Re: Routings Sends in Cubase 7

Postby vanhaze2000 » Thu Feb 21, 2013 9:08 pm

Very sorry for my wrong information. :oops: :oops: :oops:
Macbook CoreI7 / 8 gig RAM OSX 10.8.4 / Cubase 7.05 / HALion 5 / Maschine MKII / Novation Impulse / MOTU 2408 MKIII
vanhaze2000
Junior Member
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 3:05 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: needles eye, Wagtunes and 10 guests