No Instrument selector

No Instrument selector

Postby relayer » Thu Sep 19, 2013 11:49 am

Does anyone else think that having No Instrument at the top of the instrument list would be a good idea?
relayer
New Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 1:56 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: No Instrument selector

Postby nytjadens » Thu Sep 19, 2013 1:45 pm

Yes!

Stephen
nytjadens
New Member
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2013 3:34 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: No Instrument selector

Postby surfer » Thu Sep 19, 2013 5:02 pm

PLEASE!!!
User avatar
surfer
Member
 
Posts: 398
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:37 pm
Has thanked: 23 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: No Instrument selector

Postby Ludwig » Fri Sep 20, 2013 10:12 am

hey folks,

good point there. It will be fixed within the next update!

cheers
Ludwig
Ludwig Goohsen, Software Developer
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook!
User avatar
Ludwig
Steinberg Employee
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Jul 01, 2013 4:23 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: No Instrument selector

Postby relayer » Fri Sep 20, 2013 1:18 pm

Thank you, thank you, thank you. It would make using virtual midi so much easier.
relayer
New Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 1:56 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: No Instrument selector

Postby relayer » Fri Sep 20, 2013 1:29 pm

While you are at it, could you make the drop down selector in the instrument browser stand out more? It currently blends too much in the background and easily missed. Thanks.
relayer
New Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 1:56 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests