audiobus/animoog multiple tracks?

audiobus/animoog multiple tracks?

Postby chweintr » Fri Oct 04, 2013 4:40 pm

Once I complete a chain using animoog or DM-1 and Cubasis tracks related to those applications appear in the project. How do I then add a second track from one of those applications? Even if i disarm the initial animoog track and add a new audio track, the new track bypasses the audiobus/ animoog connection and simply arms the microphone. Anyone have advice?
chweintr
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 4:28 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: audiobus/animoog multiple tracks?

Postby Frieder » Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:02 pm

chweintr wrote:Once I complete a chain using animoog or DM-1 and Cubasis tracks related to those applications appear in the project. How do I then add a second track from one of those applications? Even if i disarm the initial animoog track and add a new audio track, the new track bypasses the audiobus/ animoog connection and simply arms the microphone. Anyone have advice?


Hello,

you should be able to create a second track from Animoog. Try the following steps:
- Create a new track
- Open the routing panel and select Audiobus as the input.

Let me know if this is working for you.

Kind regards,
Frieder
Frieder Loch, Software Developer
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook!
User avatar
Frieder
Moderator
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 2:56 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests