Cubasis on ipad- can I load impulse responses?

Cubasis on ipad- can I load impulse responses?

Postby stratman82 » Thu Oct 17, 2013 10:56 am

Hi

I'd like to use cubasis to monitor my guitar through headphones.

I'm taking a raw line out from an attenuator after the amp.

I need speaker simulation- can I load impulse responses for cabinet sims into cubasis?

Thanks
stratman82
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2013 10:52 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Cubasis on ipad- can I load impulse responses?

Postby crohde » Thu Oct 17, 2013 2:24 pm

Hi Stratman82,

Unfortunately it's not possible to do that.
Best regards,

Carlos Mendoza Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook
User avatar
crohde
Moderator
 
Posts: 797
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 50 times


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests