idea for cubasis

idea for cubasis

Postby ggc » Thu Nov 21, 2013 12:40 pm

Hi=)

Could it be possible to have our synths n FX apps to open from inside cubasis?

like audiobus, but internally... ;)

now that would rock!=)

greets=)
User avatar
ggc
Member
 
Posts: 500
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 6:17 am
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Re: idea for cubasis

Postby djeanhimself » Thu Nov 21, 2013 1:04 pm

That is what IAA implementation brings...
Just wait for 2 or 3 days, maybe, and you'll get it, with the 1.7 release :-p
djeanhimself
New Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2013 7:52 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: idea for cubasis

Postby ggc » Fri Nov 22, 2013 1:31 am

Oh my.. Lol

Looks like i will have to get a new ipad sometime (not soon) because this ipad 3 is staying on ios6;)

:)
User avatar
ggc
Member
 
Posts: 500
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 6:17 am
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Re: idea for cubasis

Postby jcologne » Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:58 am

My iPad 3 works fine with iOS 7.

I've been working with 24+ tracks in Cubasis + effects while using multiple instruments in Sampletank.
jcologne
Junior Member
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 7:32 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: idea for cubasis

Postby ggc » Fri Nov 22, 2013 9:33 pm

Hey j)

Thx for your positive input)

I have ios7 on my phone and cant warm up to it just yet.. (Hopefully at a .5 or 8 rls)
Good to see that things are working nicely for you:)

Greets)
User avatar
ggc
Member
 
Posts: 500
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 6:17 am
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 26 times

Re: idea for cubasis

Postby knuckle47 » Tue Dec 10, 2013 4:44 am

Have to agree with you on iOS 7. I have not yet heard anyone in my circle of family and friends who likes it. I myself hate it several of us wish we had NEVER upgraded from 6...unless you have some great app that really needs it, Stand your ground ! You know, there's no going back
PC Win 7 64bit | VST Instrument Collection | i7 3930 | 32gb Corsair ram : MOTU 896 HD FireWire, Samsung 840 Pro SSD 256gb Win 7 OS | 2nd Crucial 64gb with Cubase 7.5.2| WD 2 TB Caviar Black | 500gb project drive | Cubasis and iPad 4th 64gb. Guitarist not really a keyboard player, but tryin' like hell
User avatar
knuckle47
Member
 
Posts: 519
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 10:24 pm
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: idea for cubasis

Postby surfer » Tue Dec 10, 2013 4:09 pm

I like IAA so much it makes the iOS 7 glitches worthwhile.
User avatar
surfer
Member
 
Posts: 373
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:37 pm
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: idea for cubasis

Postby ggc » Tue Dec 10, 2013 7:59 pm

Lets hope Audiobus 2.0 doesnt require ios7:P (for us on ios6;))
User avatar
ggc
Member
 
Posts: 500
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 6:17 am
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 26 times


Return to Cubasis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests