Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

General discussions on songwriting, mixing, music business and other music related topics.

Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby nonlocal » Sat Apr 05, 2014 6:14 pm

So I feel like doing some music for the first time in a couple of weeks, boot up Cubase and it has decided to scan EVERY SINGLE PLUGIN again. :twisted:
I have a lot.
I am still waiting..............

And before anyone mentions time changes, it is irrelevant, it doesn't happen in any other DAW I have used, and Steinberg have had years to correct the issue.

This is a common thing with Cubase, random, pointless things happening at inconvenient times that just kill my will to make music.

In Live, I can get started faster and get ideas down much faster, but the mixing/ sound is not as good, so I prefer Cuabse overall, but it is so frustrating when Cubase freezes, blue screens (Yes in 2014!) and generally throws a spanner in the works.

Steinberg are so completely oblivious to how annoying it is when they don't fix simple issues of workflow.

Sort simple things out before adding more bells and whistles.

But I know this will never happen, as they are either negligent, or purposely making there product half finished so that everyone buys the next update in the hope it will be fixed..............

I am in the process of going through all my Cubase 7/7.5 projects and bouncing out all audio and midi so that I can remake them in a different DAW, and when I am done, I am going to sell Cubase, I have wasted too much of my life with this *flower* program.

My plugins have finally finished scanning, rant over...........
nonlocal
Junior Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 1:09 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby Scab Pickens » Sat Apr 05, 2014 6:27 pm

I hope you feel better soon. Thanks for sharing!
Main: Win 7 64 | Cubase 7.5.30 64 | WaveLab Elements 8.0.3 64 | i7-950 3.1 12GB | Focusrite PRO 40
Mobile: Win 7 64 | Cubase Elements 7.0.7 64 | Core2Duo 2.4 8GB | Tascam US-144MKII
User avatar
Scab Pickens
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1624
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Davenport, IA USA
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby kendallob » Sat Apr 05, 2014 6:44 pm

Why does it scan all of your plugins all the time??

This has never happened to me, not once... and i have dozens( i open a project 80+ tracks sometimes.. takes 30 or so seconds total).

Maybe im not understanding. Maybe set up issue?
Cubase 7.5 (64bit)
OSX 10.8
2.7 GHz intel Core i5
16 GB ram
User avatar
kendallob
Junior Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 11:31 pm
Has thanked: 15 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby d-_-b » Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:22 pm

Well if you haven't used your DAW for a couple of weeks then it will be the day light time change which if you have been on this forum or been a long time user of cubase then you would know to turn off your auto time change to summer time which stops cubase from scanning your plugin's
Win 7-64 bit | Rme| Cubase Latest version 64 bit | CMC's | Halion 5
d-_-b
Junior Member
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 6:20 pm
Has thanked: 27 times
Been thanked: 34 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby jamusic » Sun Apr 06, 2014 12:33 am

It doesn't scan my plugins every time either, but when it does on occasion, I'm ok with that.

Doesn't hurt to refresh the list once in a while.

I have a lot too, but it only takes 15 seconds or so - certainly not enough to ruin my creativity at all.
-C7.5.20 -Win 7-x64 Home -Intel i7-2600k -ASUS P8Z68 V-Pro -Antec High Current 520w -16 Gigs RAM
-Hyper 212+ CPU Cooler -3 SSDs -WD 1TB Black Caviar Hard Drive -2 WD & 1 Touro 1TB External USB 3 Drives
-TC Electronic SK 48 Audio Interface -Presonus StudioLive 16.4.2 Mixer -Roland UM-550 MIDI Interface
-Neumann TLM 103 Mic -DBX 376 Tube Channel Strip Pre Amp/Comp -ART DPS II Tube Pre -Amp
-Yamaha P-200/88 & Nektar Panorama P6/61 Keyboards -V-Drums/Roland TD-6
-4003 Rickenbacker Fireglow Bass -5 Guitars -4 Sound Modules

User avatar
jamusic
Member
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 6:49 pm
Location: An Hour East Of Vancouver, BC
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 28 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby jimmys69 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:20 am

One of the largest culprits that will ruin creativity is negative attitude and complaining about stupid things like 'someone left the seat up', or 'the man is out to get me', or Cubase scanned my plugs...

No offense meant man. Take back a bit and chill.

Life is a challenge. Recording your emotions via music can also be. Just play for 30 seconds while the plugins load.

The issues you are having are not likely due to Cubase at all, but the setup you brought it into. Just like your last girlfriend. Or mine, to be honest...

Chill bro. :)
PC Win7-64-16G i7 2600/Cubase 5-6-7 32 bit/2-UR824's/CMC CH,TP/KRK G2-8/Event TR8/SS Trigger Plat Deluxe/Melodyne Editor/Lava Lamps/Big mean dog
jimmys69
Member
 
Posts: 317
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 7:41 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 10 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby curteye » Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:33 am

nonlocal wrote:I am in the process of going through all my Cubase 7/7.5 projects and bouncing out all audio and midi so that I can remake them in a different DAW, and when I am done, I am going to sell Cubase, I have wasted too much of my life with this *flower* program.


Aloha n,
Good move.
And Good Luck!
{'-'}
If yer gear ain't breakin down, you aint workin' much.

iMac i7 2.8Gz 16GB 10.9...../C5.5/6.5/7.5
Mbook 2.4Gz 4GB 10.7.5.../C5.5/6.5/7.5
Mac Pro w/3 4k monitors.
On-line in Jan 2015

Location:
On the side of a volcano in the middle of the Pacific Ocean.
User avatar
curteye
Grand Senior Member
 
Posts: 5002
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:03 am
Has thanked: 43 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby estrica2000 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 3:24 am

I feel the same! i will wait for the next update and i will sell my cubase if it is not stable in day 9 april.
estrica2000
Junior Member
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2013 5:55 pm
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby matjones » Sun Apr 06, 2014 9:00 am

I just go and make a drink or have a quick vape for a few minutes and contemplate the earth going around the sun.......... and not me ;)
Cubase 6.5/7/7.5 Asus P6TSE, i7 920 @ 2.67GHz, 18GB Corsair 1600 RAM, ATI HD4890, RME Multiface II PCIe, SSL Alpha Channel, Duende NE, UAD2 Solo/Quad, Pod X3 Pro, Slate VCC/VTM, Waves Gold 9, HALion 4, The Grand 3 SE, BFD2 (+ Expansions), WL8 elements, Melodyne Editor 2, MOTU Midiexpress 128 , Various toys, Neumann, AKG, SE Mics, Adam A7X, Aventone Monoblock monitors, AKG K702, Warwick, Spector, and Peavey Basses, Gibson Les Paul Studio & loads of other junk.
User avatar
matjones
Member
 
Posts: 647
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:44 pm
Location: Here....
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 15 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby djangodeadman » Sun Apr 06, 2014 9:14 am

Cubase re-scans the entire plug-in folder after the clocks change. If you only start it up every six months, it will do it every time. If you use it every day it will only happen twice a year, at entirely predictable times.
DARC PC Intel 2.66 GHz Quad Core 4Gb RAM Allen & Heath ZED R16 Midex 8
User avatar
djangodeadman
New Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:01 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby bigmalh64 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 9:27 am

you shouldn't have to not set things its obviously tied to protection otherwise it would have been fixed by now . I just wonder how stable and how much more cpu efficient it would be without all those hidden dongle calls
bigmalh64
New Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 11:42 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby serenity » Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:31 am

matjones wrote:I just go and make a drink or have a quick vape for a few minutes and contemplate the earth going around the sun.......... and not me ;)


:)

There IS God. And I'm not Him.
Pawel

Windows 7 Pro 64 bit / Cubase 7 64 Bit / RME Fireface 400
User avatar
serenity
Member
 
Posts: 462
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 10:35 pm
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 18 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby msy » Sun Apr 06, 2014 11:37 am

nonlocal wrote:So I feel like doing some music for the first time in a couple of weeks, boot up Cubase and it has decided to scan EVERY SINGLE PLUGIN again. :twisted:
I have a lot.
I am still waiting..............

And before anyone mentions time changes, it is irrelevant, it doesn't happen in any other DAW I have used, and Steinberg have had years to correct the issue.

This is a common thing with Cubase, random, pointless things happening at inconvenient times that just kill my will to make music.

In Live, I can get started faster and get ideas down much faster, but the mixing/ sound is not as good, so I prefer Cuabse overall, but it is so frustrating when Cubase freezes, blue screens (Yes in 2014!) and generally throws a spanner in the works.

Steinberg are so completely oblivious to how annoying it is when they don't fix simple issues of workflow.

Sort simple things out before adding more bells and whistles.

But I know this will never happen, as they are either negligent, or purposely making there product half finished so that everyone buys the next update in the hope it will be fixed..............

I am in the process of going through all my Cubase 7/7.5 projects and bouncing out all audio and midi so that I can remake them in a different DAW, and when I am done, I am going to sell Cubase, I have wasted too much of my life with this *flower* program.

My plugins have finally finished scanning, rant over...........


Clearly, you need help with your setup. Try a clean install of Cubase 64-bit on a fresh installed OS.

I have exactly 481 VST2 plugins and 92 VST3 plugins installed. It took exactly 3 minutes 4 seconds to re-scan everything today.

About blue screens: hardware, drivers or memory issues (out of memory within the 32bit limits) causes blue screens, not Cubase itself. I had blue screens while using the Virus TI hardware via USB with Cubase 32bit. The issue was the memory limit of the 32bit version of Cubase (as with all 32bit programs). I switched to 64bit and I haven't had a problem since.
If you think Ableton is better for your needs then go ahead, good luck!
Cubase 7.5.20 (64bit) on Windows 7 (64bit) using jBridge for 32bit plugins.
HALion 5.0.1 (64bit)
Soundcard: Focusrite Saffire Pro 10 I/O
DAW: Intel Core i7 3820 |
ASRock X79 Extreme4 | 6GB DDR3 1600MHz | Samsung EVO SSD 250GB | 2x2TB SATA2 | Sapphire Radeon HD 3450 256MB (with drivers from the original CD)
Comp. related hardware: Access Virus TI, 2xUAD-2 Duo, Behringer BCF-/BCR2000, Akai APC40, Eventide TimeFactor, ...
msy
Member
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:37 pm
Location: Sweden
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby d-_-b » Sun Apr 06, 2014 11:40 am

May i suggest an acoustic Daw instead of a Digital one , they are less trouble some and power free ;-)
Win 7-64 bit | Rme| Cubase Latest version 64 bit | CMC's | Halion 5
d-_-b
Junior Member
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 6:20 pm
Has thanked: 27 times
Been thanked: 34 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby silhouette » Sun Apr 06, 2014 12:39 pm

msy wrote:Clearly, you need help with your setup. Try a clean install of Cubase 64-bit on a fresh installed OS.

I have exactly 481 VST2 plugins and 92 VST3 plugins installed. It took exactly 3 minutes 4 seconds to re-scan everything today.

About blue screens: hardware, drivers or memory issues (out of memory within the 32bit limits) causes blue screens, not Cubase itself. I had blue screens while using the Virus TI hardware via USB with Cubase 32bit. The issue was the memory limit of the 32bit version of Cubase (as with all 32bit programs). I switched to 64bit and I haven't had a problem since.
If you think Ableton is better for your needs then go ahead, good luck!


+1
I use 64 bit Cubase and have a similar number of plugins. I disable all my 32 bit vst duplications and only run 32 bit plugins that work in JBridge. Most of the problems I had in the past were 32 bit plugs. When I was running Cubase 6 in 32 bit I had no end of issues with crashes related to running out of memory. A thing of the past now thank goodness.

nonlocal you did not say what system you are using and whether you are running a 32 or a 64 bit version of Cubase?
Intel i7 64bit - 3.4 x 6 - 12 gig RAM - Windows 7 - RME Fireface UC - UAD Solo + Duo - Komplete 8 - All uhe - S-Gear/Revalver 3.5/Amplitude3 - Alchemy
User avatar
silhouette
Member
 
Posts: 350
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 12:45 am
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 21 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby bjones306 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 3:39 pm

The plug-in rescan and things of this nature are pretty small things to be complaining about. Granted if we removed the dongle from the equation it would certainly speed up the process, and this has already been proven, but unfortunately that isn't ever going to happen. Every DAW has it's quirks, but regardless of the problem, the mix will be there for you to tweak once the wait is over. As far as "killing" creativity, the DAW has no bearing on the guitar in your hands, or the piano in front of you. No reason to stop writing due to a slight wait for a plug-in rescan. In many cases I already have CB running minimized long before I start a session, and while it sounds like you already have your mind made up, every DAW has it's own set of issues. Sounds like some hardware specific issues in the OP's case due to all the blue screening and the like. Back when we had nothing but analogue you would be firing up the entire studio and here we are whining about a software program taking a bit more time to boot up..... Just sort of funny..... There will never be nothing to complain about. :)
Cubase 7.5 64bit -- Windows 8.1 64bit -- Intel I7 Ivy bridge -- Asus Sabertooth z77 MB -- 32 gig ddr3 ram -- 2x MR816csx -- Steinberg CC121 -- Radeon HD 6800 Series Video Card
User avatar
bjones306
Junior Member
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 12:30 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby Elektrobolt » Sun Apr 06, 2014 4:15 pm

so that I can remake them in a different DAW, and when I am done, I am going to sell Cubase, I have wasted too much of my life with this *flower* program.

estrica2000 wrote:I feel the same! i will wait for the next update and i will sell my cubase if it is not stable in day 9 april.

You mean, imposing your own absolute horribly devastating situation on another fellow human being?

That sounds like a reasonable thing to do... good book morals at its best!

Let me suggest a sarcastic alternative for you:
41KzsRwtMAL__AA160_.jpg
Ultimate Composer Pack
(5.72 KiB) Not downloaded yet
With Note Expression (VST3.5), individual notes contain their own set of controller data when played polyphonically.
VST Expression, Steinberg VST
Cakewalk Sonar X3 now supports VST3!
User avatar
Elektrobolt
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1385
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:12 am
Location: A wet blue oblate spheroid spinning around a fiery bright yellow dwarf at 107,000 km/h.
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby Buchanan » Sun Apr 06, 2014 5:42 pm

Maybe, for your creativities sake, you should use a simpler program as a goto for your basic idea sketchpad. Then bring it into Cubase 7.5 for fine tuning.
But also think this. As this type of post appears only once every year or so (and may also attract the odd "+1 me too, I've had it since 1863 and so did grandpa.") maybe the way your rig is set up might need a good looking at even if it is top notch and custom built. Even custom builds have had their problems (even some of mine). Solutions are surprisingly close sometimes. Infuriating too, though.

Have you ever posted anything in the Issues section of the forum?
Selling Cubase? Hm. :roll: See you next year. :mrgreen:

You mean, imposing your own absolute horribly devastating situation on another fellow human being?

:mrgreen: A guys got to make a profit and cheer himself up somehow.
Everyone wants perfect software. But nobody's perfect.
Buchanan
Member
 
Posts: 403
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:15 pm
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 37 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby nonlocal » Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:07 pm

Yeah, it's not just the scanning plugins taking forever though......

It's opening older projects to find the windows all over the place and the mixer settings all wrong

It's having to constantly reassign inputs outputs and especially external plugin settings because no presets

It's putting up with "workarounds" instead of an elegant solution provided by the programmer

it's the focus on new features and vstis instead of fixing basic simple stuff, like no bounce in place

It's the MIXER being introduced and slowing down workflow by making single clicks into double clicks and pause-open

It's lots of little things that add up to slow me down and wear down my patience, and I have a lot, I was using Cubase in 1996!

But it's over now, I can't take any more, I have seen through Steinbergs game after all these years, they will never get it right because then no one will upgrade.

good luck to you if it's working well for you though, but I think you are viewing things through rose tinted glasses.
7.5 is slower than 5.5 and 6.5
Last edited by nonlocal on Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
nonlocal
Junior Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 1:09 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby nonlocal » Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:08 pm

Yeah, it's not just the scanning plugins taking forever though......

It's opening older projects to find the windows all over the place and the mixer settings all wrong

It's having to constantly reassign inputs outputs and especially external plugin settings because no presets

It's putting up with "workarounds" instead of an elegant solution provided by the programmer

it's the focus on new features and vstis instead of fixing basic simple stuff, like no bounce in place

It's the MIXER being introduced and slowing down workflow by making single clicks into double clicks and pause-open

It's lots of little things that add up to slow me down and wear down my patience, and I have a lot, I was using Cubase in 1996!

But it's over now, I can't take any more, I have seen through Steinbergs game after all these years, they will never get it right because then no one will upgrade.

good luck to you if it's working well for you though, but I think you are viewing things through rose tinted glasses.
7.5 is slower than 5.5 and 6.5
nonlocal
Junior Member
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2011 1:09 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby silhouette » Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:34 pm

Saying it twice doesn't make it more true.
You still have not given more information about your system.

I was a teacher and I know that fixation with the things you don't like is a barrier to moving forward with your own development. Another DAW will give you different things to complain about and you will eventually build those faults into a deal breaker. For instance in Live you will be frustrated with the mixing and sound..... Wait a minute I thought you were fed up with the Cubase mixer. I'm thinking frying pans and fire.
Intel i7 64bit - 3.4 x 6 - 12 gig RAM - Windows 7 - RME Fireface UC - UAD Solo + Duo - Komplete 8 - All uhe - S-Gear/Revalver 3.5/Amplitude3 - Alchemy
User avatar
silhouette
Member
 
Posts: 350
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 12:45 am
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 21 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby SteveInChicago » Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:42 pm

silhouette wrote:Another DAW will give you different things to complain about and you will eventually build those faults into a deal breaker.
Nice observation.
Cubase 7.5.30 | Mac 10.8.5 | i7-3770k Gigabyte Z77-UD5H | 16gb | TC Konnekt24D
User avatar
SteveInChicago
External Moderator
 
Posts: 4793
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:42 pm
Location: Chicago, IL USA
Has thanked: 109 times
Been thanked: 292 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby Buchanan » Sun Apr 06, 2014 8:05 pm

7.5 is slower than 5.5 and 6.5


What is stopping you using those? And will we see you saying the same things about Cubase 8?
And "creativity"? Large subject. Is that songs, sounds, production etc?
Being a bit retro I always found that the least creative environment was a full fledged do-it-all studio. Always needs setting up, routing, tape decks, calibrations, leads to plug in, soundchecks.... etc. and a simple tape machine or digital recorder did the job of getting an idea off the ground much quicker while an engineer wrestled with all that gubbins. I don't see much has changed. Just an absence of the tape and tape decks.
In any trade be it plastering, bricklaying, shipbuilding it's the preparation of the machines to get you to the end game that is 90% of the job. The creativity is usually always scribbled on the back of the fag packet.
And it takes at least 5 years hard slog on an instrument to get to the stage where one can pick up the instrument and get that crucial idea down in two minutes.
Just trying to put a little perspective down so things don't look as bad as they seem.
Everything has bugs. Strings break, batteries go flat and software can be damn hard to set up.
Everyone wants perfect software. But nobody's perfect.
Buchanan
Member
 
Posts: 403
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:15 pm
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 37 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby DaveAbbott » Sun Apr 06, 2014 8:52 pm

Hi All

Was chatting with a mate the other day and we came up with the principle of, "It's the person , not the platform" which seems somewhat appropriate here!!

Best Regards

Dave
Dave Abbott
Entertainer | Musician | Producer
cricket@iafrica.com

Computer i7 3 Ghz CPU, Intel Mobo, 12Gig RAM System Drive115 Gig SSD + 4 x 1TB recording and sample drives.
Software: Win7 64Bit Cubase 7
Interface: Steinberg UR824 with Focusrite Octopre, Steinberg CI1 on spare machine
M-Audio Keystation Pro88 Controller
User avatar
DaveAbbott
Member
 
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 7:51 am
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 25 times

Re: Why Does Cubase Ruin My Creativity Every Time?

Postby bjones306 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:55 pm

nonlocal wrote:But it's over now, I can't take any more, I have seen through Steinbergs game after all these years, they will never get it right because then no one will upgrade.

good luck to you if it's working well for you though, but I think you are viewing things through rose tinted glasses.
7.5 is slower than 5.5 and 6.5


And you seem to have felt the strong need to let us all know about your decision and greatly earned wisdom...... nice... :roll:

Donning my rose tinted glasses and getting back to work. :lol:
Cubase 7.5 64bit -- Windows 8.1 64bit -- Intel I7 Ivy bridge -- Asus Sabertooth z77 MB -- 32 gig ddr3 ram -- 2x MR816csx -- Steinberg CC121 -- Radeon HD 6800 Series Video Card
User avatar
bjones306
Junior Member
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 12:30 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 14 times

Next

Return to Steinberg Lounge

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests