FR: Please show Sends names in automation lanes.

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase 7 and Cubase Artist 7 can be posted here.

FR: Please show Sends names in automation lanes.

Postby Headlands » Thu May 15, 2014 9:08 pm

This has been a long, long, long requested feature, but to bring it up again:

PLEASE let us see the names of our Sends in the automation lanes. With projects that have large amounts of sends, this becomes a gigantic issue that very much impedes workflow. There's a good reason why so many have requested this simple feature over the years. Please fix this as soon as possible. Thanks!
Nuendo 6 and Cubase 7.5, Win 7 x64, 16GB RAM, UAD2-QUAD, Lynx Aurora 8, RME HDSPe, lots and lots of toys.
Headlands
Member
 
Posts: 511
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 6:13 pm
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 28 times

Re: FR: Please show Sends names in automation lanes.

Postby PBV » Thu May 29, 2014 11:54 pm

+1
Cubase 7.5.10, IMAC 27" 8GB 1TB, OSX.9.1, RME FireFace 400, Nektar P6 ...
PBV
New Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 4:00 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: FR: Please show Sends names in automation lanes.

Postby JMCecil » Sun Jun 01, 2014 5:31 pm

+1
cpu:i7 980x - RAM:24gb - OS:Win8.1x64 - Interfaces:Lynx Aurora, Komplete Audio 6 - MIDI:Midisport 4x4, Quadra Thru
Steiny Suff: CMC:FD,CH,TP,QC,PD | Wavelab 8 |Cubase 6.5/7.5| H5, HS2, HSO, Padshop Pro
User avatar
JMCecil
Grand Senior Member
 
Posts: 3819
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:03 pm
Has thanked: 36 times
Been thanked: 167 times


Return to Feature Requests and Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests