Cubase ic pro ruler

Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby The Artist » Thu May 30, 2013 11:09 pm

Hi
it's possible to have the ruler of the cubase ic pro in bars and not in seconds.
Usually for recording we use the bars and not the seconds.
Thanks
The Artist
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 30, 2013 11:01 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby mkline » Fri May 31, 2013 10:18 pm

+1
mkline
New Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 9:35 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby mariusl32 » Wed Jul 17, 2013 1:33 am

++1
mariusl32
New Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 10:39 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby istokblues » Wed Aug 28, 2013 10:32 am

+1
istok
User avatar
istokblues
New Member
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 9:30 am
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby alsoulmusic » Thu Dec 26, 2013 1:03 pm

+1
alsoulmusic
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 5:39 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby Cut-a-Corner » Fri Jan 03, 2014 11:54 pm

+1
and snap to grid for the locators and the ruler as an option.
- My DAW and Outboard :
... This ... And ... That ...
User avatar
Cut-a-Corner
Junior Member
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2013 3:24 am
Location: Ruhrgebiet (Germany)
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby spec3 » Sun Jan 12, 2014 6:24 pm

+1
spec3
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2012 2:38 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby mozizo » Tue Jan 14, 2014 8:21 pm

really .. no Bars display on rulers ?? :roll:
cubase 7.5.10 64bit ,halion 5
Sony vaioF13 i7 CPU win7 64bit 8gb
(PC Desktop AMD dual core win xp32 cubase 7-32)
Steinberg MR816csx ,MR816x ,UR44 ,CC121
Motif es6 Kawai Mp4 Korg PA800.
cubasis,cubase ic pro
User avatar
mozizo
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1082
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 10:48 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 53 times

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby M1000 » Tue Jan 21, 2014 9:32 pm

and snap to grid for the locators and the ruler as an option


+1
Cubase 7.5.20 64bit / Ableton Live 9.1 64bit / Win 7 64 / Cubase iC Pro for Android Trial / Intel Core 2 Quad Q6700 / Gigabyte EP45-UD3 / 8 GB RAM / Focusrite Saffire 6 USB
M1000
New Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:32 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby mr.roos » Wed Jan 22, 2014 6:26 pm

Bars please.

+1
Cubase 6.5 (6.5.5) and 5.5 (5.5.3), WaveLab Elements 8, iC Pro remote app, LoopMash HD, Win7 64-bit, Intel C2Q9550@2.83GHz, 8G ram, Radeon HD 6570, Gigabyte X48-DS5 MB, Mackie 1640i (FireWire), M-Audio Keystation 61es controller via an M-Audio Midi-Sport 1X1.
User avatar
mr.roos
Member
 
Posts: 972
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 6:56 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby TheNavigator » Wed Jan 22, 2014 7:44 pm

+1

LOL.

This reminds me of how VST3 plugins are sorted.
Cubase 7.5 64 bit on Windows 7, Halion 5, Padshop Pro, RME Hammerfall DSP + Multiface, Avid Artist Control V2, Roland A88, lots of other nice stuff

Favorite synthesizers: u-he DIVA, Padshop Pro, Halion 5

My homestudio
User avatar
TheNavigator
Member
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 6:39 pm
Location: Vienna, European Union
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 21 times

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby fenderchris » Fri Jan 24, 2014 1:03 am

+ 4/4
Chris

The Archers - give it a rest already!

i7 Quad core 2.66 15GB ram, Windows-7 64-bit, Nuendo-5.5.6 64-bit, Wavelab-6, 2x MR816CSX, RME FireFace UFX, SmartAV Tango, MOTU Express 128, UAD-2 Quad, Lexicon PCM-91, Lexicon MPX-500, TC-Fireworx, Halion-5, Kontakt-5, Roland V-Drums TD-20X
Cubase iC Pro for Android
Omnisphere, Trillian + loads of real instruments.
User avatar
fenderchris
Member
 
Posts: 431
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 7:30 pm
Location: Planet Palmer
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 7 times

Re: Cubase ic pro ruler

Postby mbourque » Wed Feb 19, 2014 2:39 am

+ 1 !
Matthieu Bourque
Cubase 7.5.10
Mac OSX 10.8.5
RME FireFace UFX
mbourque
Junior Member
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 2:26 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Cubase iC Pro

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests