Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH

Creativity First

Frankenstraße 18 b
20097 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0)40 210 35-0
Fax: +49 (0)40 210 35-300

VST Sound Collection Vol. I

August 28th 2008

The VST Sound Collection Vol. I offers almost 2 GB of new 
content, sounds and loops produced by top producers, including
Yamaha, Sonic Reality and Big Fish Audio. It can be used
royalty free by all Cubase 4, Cubase Studio 4 and Nuendo 4 customers and is
supported in the following applications: 

  • Cubase 4.5 (or later)
  • Cubase Studio 4.5 (or later)
  • Nuendo 4.2 with Nuendo Expansion Kit 4.2 (or later)

More information on the VST Sound Collection Vol. I
More information on the Sonic Reality content (PDF)

Due to its size (PC: ca. 900 MB, Mac: ca. 1 GB) the VST Sound Collection download is split into five server-friendly nibbles. When the download of all files is complete please double-click on the first part. The downloaded files will then be combined to a complete installer.

Please install the VST Sound Collection only after updating to Cubase 4.5.2!