How to adjust pitch bend RANGE in Dark Planet?

All topics on VST Sound Instrument Sets, VST Sound Loop Sets and Sequel Content Sets
Post Reply
In_Stereo
Senior Member
Posts: 1534
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:21 pm
Contact:

How to adjust pitch bend RANGE in Dark Planet?

Post by In_Stereo »

I've looked through the manual and can't seem to find it -- I might be missing something obvious. Is there a way to change the range of pitch bend in Dark Planet?
Latest Cubase 10.5, Windows 10 Pro 64-bit, i9 10920x 12-core 4.8gHz, 128 gigs RAM, AMD RX-550 , plugins galore, some hardware, a bunch of real instruments and synths, Apollo 8 TB, etc., etc., and two cats

User avatar
Frog
Junior Member
Posts: 188
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 1:50 pm
Contact:

Re: How to adjust pitch bend RANGE in Dark Planet?

Post by Frog »

It looks like the range is baked in.
If you have the full version of HALion, you can add in a CC Mapper to set a specific range within the available range.
2017 2.9GHz MBP; 2012 quad core i7 Mac Mini, SSDx2, 16 GB RAM; macOS 10.4, Apollo Quad via TB, Cubase Pro 9.5, HALion 6/Iconica, GA4.2, Dorico 1.2, MIDI guitars, Motif Rack XS-fw16e

Post Reply

Return to “VST Sound Instrument Sets and Content Sets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests