Page 1 of 1

Iconica - Ensemble, is it 16 or 24 bit

Posted: Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:05 am
by StefK
I cannot tell if this product was produced in 16 or 24 bit ???????

The NEWs link : https://www.steinberg.net/en/newsandeve ... -4867.html
is not informative on this, and their [Find out more on Iconica Ensembles] link :
https://www.steinberg.net/en/products/v ... mbles.html

also does not provide this information.

I even downloaded the Ensembles Operation-guide, and this did not have information about this.

SB can you please provide this information on the product web-page?

Can anyone that uses Ensemble shed any information on this ?
thanks in advance

Re: Iconica - Ensemble, is it 16 or 24 bit

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 4:44 pm
by Florian Haack
It is 24 bit!

Re: Iconica - Ensemble, is it 16 or 24 bit

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2018 3:12 am
by StefK
Florian Haack wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 4:44 pm
It is 24 bit!
thank you Florian , where was that information that I somehow overlooked ??