Please put Loopmash on the bus :-))

Post Reply
Foma369
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 2:14 pm
Contact:

Please put Loopmash on the bus :-))

Post by Foma369 » Mon Feb 04, 2013 3:44 pm

Here is a serious request,
Please (pretty please) add audiobus compatibility to Loop mash.
Thanx a lot

User avatar
crohde
Member
Posts: 782
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Contact:

Re: Please put Loopmash on the bus :-))

Post by crohde » Tue May 07, 2013 3:52 pm

Best regards,

Carlos Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook

User avatar
crohde
Member
Posts: 782
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:03 am
Contact:

Re: Please put Loopmash on the bus :-))

Post by crohde » Mon Jun 24, 2013 12:28 pm

Hi,

The update is now available! :)
Best regards,

Carlos Rohde - Product Marketing Manager Cubase & Apps
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook

Post Reply

Return to “LoopMash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest