Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post Reply
sdesign
New Member
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 8:50 pm
Contact:

Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post by sdesign » Wed May 14, 2014 3:55 pm

Will you guys be adding Inter-App Audio support to LoopMash?

Would love to use it as a generator inside Cubasis :D

User avatar
sedgetone
New Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 9:03 pm
Contact:

Re: Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post by sedgetone » Tue Jun 03, 2014 8:02 pm

Second that one! I'd also like to be able to access audio in my Cubasis media bin, even if it was an "export to Cubasis" function.

ltf3
Member
Posts: 365
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 5:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post by ltf3 » Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:29 pm

+1
Lee

Cubase 8.5, Nuendo 8, Cubasis ( gotta luv it ), Arturia Audio Fuse, OS 10.12.6, Mac Mini Quad Core 2.6GHz i7, 16GB RAM, Intel Graphics 4000

Post Reply

Return to “LoopMash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest