Loading multiple program slots

For users of legacy Steinberg VST Instruments | VST Effects software
Post Reply
Shirrefs
New Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 7:14 am
Contact:

Loading multiple program slots

Post by Shirrefs » Sun Nov 27, 2011 7:45 am

Is it possible to load multiple program slots in one hit? I've tried searching for a way, but can't find a thing.

It's got to be possible to load an entire ensemble in one go. Otherwise it's just too clunky.

M
Michael Shirrefs
Cubase Pro 10.5
Wavelab Pro 9.5
macOS Mojave 10.14.6
iMac 3.5Ghz Intel Core i7 | 32GB 1600 MHz DDR3 | 2TB SSD
RME Fireface 400 | Avid Artist Control▪︎Mix▪︎Transport

User avatar
ZeroZero
Senior Member
Posts: 1044
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2011 10:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Loading multiple program slots

Post by ZeroZero » Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:32 pm

Yes but only after you have saved a preset

1 load your instruments

2 save preset in the instrument (top of the |VST
3 when you need it again load the preset
Cubase 9, 64 bit Intel 8700k, Asus Rog Strix z390 mobo, 64 gig RAM PC, Win10, Focusrite Liquid 56 Running in Surround 5.1 British Rail sandwich circa 1967, a singing fish and an inert K9.

http://memory-alpha.org/wiki/Zero_Zero

haastudio
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 5:40 pm
Contact:

Re: Loading multiple program slots

Post by haastudio » Wed Feb 08, 2012 9:53 am

Where do i place the library folder of halion symphonic orchestra
how to load in slot the program the library orchestra ?

Because i tried do no avail
help me please

Post Reply

Return to “Legacy Steinberg VST Instruments | VST Effects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests