how to load library orchestra in the program

For users of legacy Steinberg VST Instruments | VST Effects software
Post Reply
haastudio
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 5:40 pm
Contact:

how to load library orchestra in the program

Post by haastudio » Wed Feb 08, 2012 9:56 am

Where do i place the library folder of halion symphonic orchestra
how to load in slot the program the library orchestra ?
step by step . please
Because i tried do no avail
Thank

Chris Beuermann

Re: how to load library orchestra in the program

Post by Chris Beuermann » Mon Feb 13, 2012 12:03 pm

Hello,


Which HSO version d you have exactly ?

Cheers,

Chris

haastudio
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 5:40 pm
Contact:

Re: how to load library orchestra in the program

Post by haastudio » Fri Feb 17, 2012 7:48 pm

I have windows 7 home 64 bit, and halion 4.1.
please, step by step procedure with screen shot
thank in advance

haastudio
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 5:40 pm
Contact:

Re: how to load library orchestra in the program

Post by haastudio » Sat Feb 18, 2012 5:16 pm

halion synphonic orchestra 1.5.2 64 bit

haastudio
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 5:40 pm
Contact:

Re: how to load library orchestra in the program

Post by haastudio » Mon Feb 20, 2012 2:24 pm

???

User avatar
Marcus
Steinberg Employee
Posts: 708
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:09 pm
Contact:

Re: how to load library orchestra in the program

Post by Marcus » Mon Feb 20, 2012 3:44 pm

Hi haastudio,

- Start HALion Symphonic Orchestra

- Click on Options

- Then "Locate Content" and now you can add the location of the content

- Restart HALion Symphonic Orchestra

Now you are able to use the HALion Symphonic Orchestra.
BDM Education
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook!

Post Reply

Return to “Legacy Steinberg VST Instruments | VST Effects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests