Page 1 of 1

CMC TP 'Scroll/Slider Mode' Question

Posted: Sun May 04, 2014 8:10 pm
by jamusic
Is it just me, or does the 'Scroll' feature in the 'Slider Mode' section only work in the main track window?

I really like this feature, but it doesn't seem to work in the editors.

Perhaps there's something I'm missing.

Any thoughts?

Thanks,

James

Re: CMC TP 'Scroll/Slider Mode' Question

Posted: Mon Jun 29, 2015 1:51 am
by Rexxyboy
+1 ..
I've only just discovered this .. boy its killing me!! Did you find a solution?

Re: CMC TP 'Scroll/Slider Mode' Question

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2018 7:33 pm
by Martyprod
Old message but certainly due to last driver, but in cubase 9.5, win 10 and last FW and tools, the Scroll work in the Midi editor, score editor as well.