Padshop serious error cubase4

All topics on Padshop and Padshop Pro
Post Reply
impaktau
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:39 pm
Contact:

Padshop serious error cubase4

Post by impaktau » Wed Jan 28, 2015 4:03 pm

Hello all,

I just purchased and installed padshop 32bit - and activated it - all went just fine until I actually went to use it.
Loaded up a new project in Cubase Studio 4 added the instrument track and get a big nasty error message.

Image

Any ideas?

User avatar
ggc
Senior Member
Posts: 1448
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 6:17 am

Re: Padshop serious error cubase4

Post by ggc » Wed Jul 01, 2015 10:31 pm

Cant see you image...

Post Reply

Return to “Padshop and Padshop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests