Retrologue 2 VST2?

All topics on Retrologue
Post Reply
wbrian
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2018 3:55 am
Contact:

Retrologue 2 VST2?

Post by wbrian » Mon Aug 20, 2018 3:58 am

I'm trying to use Retrologue 2 in Ableton Live 10, which doesn't support VST3 plugins. Does Retrologue 2 have ship with a VST2 version?

User avatar
Jan Riesener
Moderator
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:50 pm
Contact:

Re: Retrologue 2 VST2?

Post by Jan Riesener » Mon Aug 20, 2018 11:16 am

Hi,

Retrologue 2 comes with a VST 2.4 Version. You can use it with Ableton Live 10.

Cheers,

Jan
Jan Riesener, Steinberg Senior Tech Support
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

Connect with Steinberg on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, SoundCloud and Google+!

wbrian
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2018 3:55 am
Contact:

Re: Retrologue 2 VST2?

Post by wbrian » Wed Aug 22, 2018 4:23 pm

Thanks for the response Jan,

Do you know where on the file system the VST2 file is installed on Windows 10 64 -bit?

Post Reply

Return to “Retrologue”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest