Retrologue Program Change

All topics on Retrologue
Post Reply
johall
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 10:41 pm
Contact:

Retrologue Program Change

Post by johall » Fri Apr 12, 2013 8:55 pm

Hi,

I'd tried to use Program Change with Retrologue without success. No problem with others VST's.

Anyone can tell me how to use it with this Cubase VST?

Thks for your help

José Hall

Bacizone
Member
Posts: 327
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:47 pm
Contact:

Re: Retrologue Program Change

Post by Bacizone » Mon Jun 02, 2014 4:21 pm

Unfortunately it does not seem to support the standard bank select / program change method for selecting patches.

User avatar
Elektrobolt
Senior Member
Posts: 1351
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:12 am
Location: A wet blue oblate spheroid spinning around a fiery bright yellow dwarf at 107,000 km/h.
Contact:

Re: Retrologue Program Change

Post by Elektrobolt » Fri Oct 02, 2015 8:20 pm

The VST3 specification has this built-in according to Steinberg. It would appear implementations for it is non-existent.
"Remember that we live only in the present, in this fleeting instant; all the rest of our life is either past and gone, or not yet revealed."

Post Reply

Return to “Retrologue”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest