Where Are The Presets?

All topics on Retrologue
Post Reply
highmarcs
New Member
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 3:54 am

Where Are The Presets?

Post by highmarcs » Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:16 am

I just downloaded and installed Retrologue. It's working fine except for the fact that there are no presets? Do I download the presets from somewhere else?

Thanks.

User avatar
ggc
Senior Member
Posts: 1448
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 6:17 am

Re: Where Are The Presets?

Post by ggc » Thu Jul 02, 2015 12:06 am

On windows, they should be here:

C/users/xxxxx/appdata/roaming/vst3 presets/steinberg media technologies/retrologue/factory

Post Reply

Return to “Retrologue”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest