Page 2 of 2

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 9:30 pm
by Dog and Pony
I'm back, mid May, still no answer from Steinberg, yay!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 8:07 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:11 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump! Now it's June, still no acknowledgement from Steinberg.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Fri Aug 03, 2018 5:05 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump! Welcome to August and no reply from Steinberg.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:24 pm
by JimJam
Waiting for the same.....

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 12:12 am
by Dog and Pony
September 2018, still being ignored by Steinberg.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:45 pm
by Dog and Pony
October 2018, still no response from Steinberg.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2018 9:52 pm
by Dog and Pony
Welcome to November 2018, no response from Steinberg! 1 year and 2 months, is this the oldest bug thread being ignored by Steinberg? :shock:

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:20 am
by rogersillito
I just came back to check on this one and was heartened to see Dog and Pony's one man crusade to get this resolved is still going strong. Hopefully there will be a response by Steinberg one day...

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 1:32 am
by jobooo
Same problem here: First, I thought track names they were absent. Then I realised track names default colors are dark-gray over black. I started changing colors in Cubase (windows) : yeah! Track names apeared in Cubase iC! But, a purple track in Cubase is displayed green in iC. At least I can see my tracks at remote locations.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Dec 03, 2018 11:27 pm
by Dog and Pony
Thanks for chiming in guys! Here we are in December 2018 and still no response from Steinberg. 1 year and 3 months now!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:36 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2018 11:20 pm
by Dog and Pony
Merry Christmas!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2018 11:28 pm
by sonic74
I can feel your pain. Stay strong!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 9:32 pm
by Dog and Pony
I can feel your pain. Stay strong!
Haha! I will just keep coming back. Maybe I'll start a new thread so they have to acknowledge this!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 7:53 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 11:33 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2019 12:07 am
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:46 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump for the end of April 2019.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 6:02 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:25 pm
by Dog and Pony
July 2019 bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:59 am
by Dog and Pony
August 2019, Bump!