Page 1 of 3

Color does not sync!

Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 5:02 am
by ejmitra25
The color of my tracks does not sync on my cubase ic pro. help?

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 11:09 am
by mmonewbie2017
has the same problem. ask for helps from this forum expert

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:30 pm
by Dog and Pony
Same here.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:03 am
by Dog and Pony
Hi Steinberg, any plans to fix this problem? PT Control syncs the colors perfectly, sure would be nice if Steinberg's own app did that! john

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:36 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:23 am
by Dog and Pony
Hey all you lovely Steinberg folk, any chance I can get an answer to this question about colors syncing between Nuendo and ICPro? Danke! Grazie! Thank you! Merci! Gracias!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:35 pm
by Dog and Pony
Good afternoon Steinberg! Once again I am asking, any plans to make the app sync colors with Nuendo? Thank you!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 8:17 pm
by Dog and Pony
Hi Steinberg! Once again asking if there are plans to make the colors sync between iCPro and Nuendo/Cubase? Thanks!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:16 pm
by Dog and Pony
Hey Steinberg peeps! Here's my weekly bump, sure would be nice if someone who works for Steinberg would at least acknowledge the question! Cheers, john

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 12:31 am
by Dog and Pony
Howdy Steinberg folks! Back again asking the same question, any chance you'll answer a paying customer? I won't let this die!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Fri Dec 29, 2017 11:54 pm
by Dog and Pony
All I want for Christmas is you to answer me, and my colors to sync and you to answer me! (sing it to the tune of All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth!)

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:44 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:58 am
by ChrisPolus
Wow, soon 4 months with no answer at all. Going strong Steinberg. Doing what you do best.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:43 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump. Is it really so difficult to type a simple answer as to whether or not this is being looked at? Tell you what, just type "y" for yes and "n" for no. That should take you all of 10 seconds. Thanks!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2018 8:18 pm
by Dog and Pony
Yes, 4 months with not a peep out of Steinberg. A simple "no" would be lovely at this point. I know you're out there because you respond to other threads.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 6:36 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:20 am
by rogersillito
This isn’t working for me either - makes it a lot less usable than if the colours matched up..

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 1:04 am
by Dog and Pony
Bumping this back up.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 8:43 pm
by Dog and Pony
4 months, any news on whether or not you all are working on this? Thank you!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:21 pm
by hitwriter
BUMP!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:40 pm
by Dog and Pony
Thanks hitwriter! Hey Steinberg???

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2018 8:36 pm
by Dog and Pony
Fired up Pro Tools Control for a Foley revision. 35 tracks in the project but very easy to find the track I need because the colors sync with Nuendo, unlike Steinberg's own app...a problem they have now ignored acknowledging for six months.

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 5:24 pm
by Dog and Pony
Hi Steinberg folks, any chance you have the COMMON COURTESY to reply to this thread that is now 5 MONTHS OLD!?!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:53 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump AGAIN!

Re: Color does not sync!

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2018 11:40 pm
by Dog and Pony
:mrgreen: