Page 1 of 1

Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:44 pm
by Dog and Pony
Since the mods continue to ignore this thread (well over a year now), I thought I'd start a third thread and include pictures because we have discovered that while the channel colors do not sync, the track colors do. Trying to be more precise here. If any of you mods would like to chime in and let me (or anyone) know if you are even considering this as a bug well...that'd be great. Three shots here; 1 from my phone of both the ipad screen and the computer screen, 1 screenshot of my iPad and 1 screenshot from my computer. As you can see, I'm getting green and dark green channel colors while the programs track colors are clearly orange and purple.

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 11:33 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump!

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2019 12:05 am
by Dog and Pony
Another month. Bump.

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 9:47 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump for the end of April 2019.

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 6:02 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump.

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:26 pm
by Dog and Pony
Bump

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:59 am
by Dog and Pony
August bump.

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:59 am
by Dog and Pony
Sept bump!

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:29 pm
by Dog and Pony
Oct 2019 bump

Re: Colors between app and program do not sync: now with pictures!

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 11:38 pm
by Dog and Pony
December 2019 bump