Cubase 10 support?

Post Reply
User avatar
argel1200
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 1:34 pm
Contact:

Cubase 10 support?

Post by argel1200 » Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:45 am

The current version only lists support for up to Cubase 9. Has anyone tried it with Cubase 10 successfully?

User avatar
rtorstrick
Member
Posts: 355
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:18 pm
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Re: Cubase 10 support?

Post by rtorstrick » Thu Jul 25, 2019 4:38 pm

Yes.
Windows 10
Cubase 10, Halion 6.1.15, Wavelab 9.5.35, Dorico 2.1
Intel Core i7, 16 Gb RAM, ASUS Z97-A mobo, 256 Gb SATA SSD system drive, 2x2TB SATA media drives,
G-Drive 3TB USB 3 drive.
Steinberg UR-RT 2, Steinberg MR816csx, Yamaha KX8, CC121, UAD-2 Duo (Pcie)

User avatar
mr.roos
Senior Member
Posts: 1428
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 6:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase 10 support?

Post by mr.roos » Sat Aug 03, 2019 2:23 am

Me too! All good. My Gen 6 iPad controlling my Win10 OS 1903 desktop.
Cubase 10 Pro from SX3, WaveLab Pro 10, iC Pro remote app, Win10 64-bit (1906 update installed - latest OS build always), Intel i7 8700 Coffee Lake 6-Core 3.2GHz, 32G DDR4 3200, Gigabyte Z390 Designare MB, Radeon RX570 Graphics card, Mackie 1640i (FireWire via TI chipset PCI-E card), M-Audio Keystation 61es controller via USB.

User avatar
argel1200
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 1:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase 10 support?

Post by argel1200 » Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:40 am

Thanks everyone, I also got it working!

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase iC Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests