Multiple devices ?

Post Reply
topaz
New Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:15 pm
Contact:

Multiple devices ?

Post by topaz »

Hi

Does ic pro support more than 1 ipad ?
Cubase 9
Live 9
OSX

salfuman
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 11:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Multiple devices ?

Post by salfuman »

yes,
Recently I have been gifted in a promotion one ipad air. He had another, and I could use together to control Cubase iC 8 with the cubase Pro. An ipad to the Arrange window and the other for commands. It Works.
Although when I have the minimum zoom windows arrangements flash me on both iPad. If I use one also comes to mind.
Greetings
[Url=http://www.fourhandsproject.com" target="_blank">

topaz
New Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Multiple devices ?

Post by topaz »

Does it span the mixer ? ie 8x8 with bank change ?
salfuman wrote:yes,
Recently I have been gifted in a promotion one ipad air. He had another, and I could use together to control Cubase iC 8 with the cubase Pro. An ipad to the Arrange window and the other for commands. It Works.
Although when I have the minimum zoom windows arrangements flash me on both iPad. If I use one also comes to mind.
Greetings
Cubase 9
Live 9
OSX

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase iC Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests