normalizer and remove DC offset in batch processing

All topics on WaveLab 8 and WaveLab Elements 8
Post Reply
Aldersyde
Member
Posts: 202
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:27 pm
Contact:

normalizer and remove DC offset in batch processing

Post by Aldersyde » Mon Aug 06, 2018 1:38 pm

Is there a way to include a normalizer function and remove DC offset in batch processing?

I searched through all of the plug-ins and couldn't find anything.

PG
Moderator
Posts: 6208
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: normalizer and remove DC offset in batch processing

Post by PG » Mon Aug 06, 2018 4:49 pm

Yes, look among "multi pass plugins"
Philippe

Aldersyde
Member
Posts: 202
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:27 pm
Contact:

Re: normalizer and remove DC offset in batch processing

Post by Aldersyde » Mon Aug 06, 2018 9:46 pm

PG wrote:
Mon Aug 06, 2018 4:49 pm
Yes, look among "multi pass plugins"
Thanks very much!

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 8 | WaveLab Elements 8”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest