Auto Quantize button

Post general topics related to Nuendo 6 here.
Post Reply
andyoc
Junior Member
Posts: 154
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:19 pm
Contact:

Auto Quantize button

Post by andyoc » Thu Jul 31, 2014 7:09 pm

The Auto Quantize button seems to have disappeared from the Transport Bar in N6.5?
PC1 i9 9900X/128G/RME MADI Express
PC2 i7 4790k/32G/VSL Symph
PC3 i7 6700k/16G/RME Raydat/VSL Symph


Nuendo 10.0.20 /Cubase 10.0.30/ Wavelab 9.5.1/SSL Alpha Link MADI AX/Mackie MCU/NI Maschine Mk 2/VSL Ensemble PRO 6.0.15415/Superior Drummer 3/Omnisphere/Trillian/Stylus RMX :: Roland 5080, 3080, 5050, Yamaha Motif 8, MotRack ES, XS, XF :: Komplete Ultimate 12 :: EZ Keys

stingray
Senior Member
Posts: 1052
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 12:55 am
Contact:

Re: Auto Quantize button

Post by stingray » Thu Jul 31, 2014 9:36 pm

It's now in the MIDI record modes menu of the transport bar.

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest