Page 1 of 1

What is the KC for Channel Lock?!!?

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2015 4:53 pm
by Keyplayer
I searched Zones both in the manual and the KC Search Folder and got nothing. Page 209 of the manual discussed activating sections of the mixer, which I did HOPING that it would show me the command in the KC Folder once I activated Zones. But I still couldn't find it.

If you can lock channels with the Nuage Controllers, then there has to be a KC for it to trigger it, right? So WHERE/WHAT IS IT?!!? :?:

Re: What is the KC for Channel Lock?!!?

Posted: Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:36 pm
by Keyplayer
Anybody?

Re: What is the KC for Channel Lock?!!?

Posted: Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:03 pm
by MattiasNYC
Keyplayer wrote:I searched Zones both in the manual and the KC Search Folder and got nothing. Page 209 of the manual discussed activating sections of the mixer, which I did HOPING that it would show me the command in the KC Folder once I activated Zones. But I still couldn't find it.

If you can lock channels with the Nuage Controllers, then there has to be a KC for it to trigger it, right? So WHERE/WHAT IS IT?!!? :?:
I'm pretty sure Nuage doesn't use key commands to trigger commands but interfaces on a deeper level.

I haven't seen a KC for lock channels.

Re: What is the KC for Channel Lock?!!?

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2015 4:23 pm
by Keyplayer
I wonder WHY they would withhold a KC for THAT particular feature. How did channel lock elevate it's stature to "only the elite can have a button for it?" :lol: