STEREO FRIP BUTTON IN THE AMP SECTION PLEASE

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming HALion releases.
Locked
Swi
Member
Posts: 276
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:39 pm
Contact:

STEREO FRIP BUTTON IN THE AMP SECTION PLEASE

Post by Swi » Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:03 am

PLEASE GIVE US A STEREO FLIP BUTTON IN THE AMP SECTION OF THE SAMPLER NEXT TO THE PAN CONTROLS.

THANKS
swi
Cubase 9.5.10
5960 i7 X99 @4.4GHz Windows 10
32GB ram
RedNet 3 x 4
Motu Midi Express 128 x 3
4 Windows 10 VEP slave / servers

User avatar
curteye
External Moderator
Posts: 4722
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:03 am
Contact:

Re: STEREO FRIP BUTTON IN THE AMP SECTION PLEASE

Post by curteye » Fri Jun 06, 2014 5:56 am

STEREO FRIP BUTTON IN THE AMP SECTION PLEASE
Robert Fripp??

Yes!

Then maybe a 'Steve Cropper' button as well. :)
{'-'}
If yer gear ain't breakin down, you aint workin' much.

iMac i7 2.8Gz 16GB-10.10x...../C5.5/6.5/7.5/CP8
MBP 3.0Gz......16GB-10.10x.../CP8

Location:
On the side of a volcano in the middle of the Pacific Ocean.


Locked

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest