Activated Bonus Pack does not appear in MediaBay

Discuss all Sequel related topics.
Post Reply
Yudd2012
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 10:25 pm
Contact:

Activated Bonus Pack does not appear in MediaBay

Post by Yudd2012 » Thu Dec 25, 2014 10:38 pm

Dear Steinberg support and fellow Sequencers,

I am having the following issue:

Sequel Bonus Pack 01 is activated, yet does not appear in MediaBay.

Please find attached images to further clarify.

Help in resolving this issue would be most appreciated.

Santa, are you listening?

Best,

Yudd2012
Attachments
eLicenserFullLicense.jpg
eLicenser shows full license is activated
(4.27 KiB) Not downloaded yet
MediaBayContent.jpg
MediaBay Content - Sequel Bonus Pack 01?
(17.07 KiB) Not downloaded yet
BonusActivatedAccount.jpg
Sequel Bonus Pack 01 activated in Steinberg account
(11.58 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Last edited by Yudd2012 on Fri Dec 26, 2014 10:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Elektrobolt
Senior Member
Posts: 1351
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:12 am
Location: A wet blue oblate spheroid spinning around a fiery bright yellow dwarf at 107,000 km/h.
Contact:

Re: Activated Bonus Pack does not appear in MediaBay

Post by Elektrobolt » Fri Dec 26, 2014 12:44 am

Did it just disappear, or did you just install Cubase?

Is there a separate install for "Sequel Bonus Pack 01" that is not installed?
"Remember that we live only in the present, in this fleeting instant; all the rest of our life is either past and gone, or not yet revealed."

Yudd2012
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 10:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Activated Bonus Pack does not appear in MediaBay

Post by Yudd2012 » Fri Dec 26, 2014 10:31 am

Hi Elektrobolt, and thank you for your reply.

It did not disappear, it just did not appear...

As I understand it, the loops are there and are made viable and usable only after activation. Well, I entered the activation key, and they just didn't show up in the MediaBay.

I did install Cubase too, is that relevant?

My installation did not come with a separate "Sequel Bonus Pack 01" installation (again. from what I gather, it is supposed to be integrated in the Sequel 3.0.1 installation).

Best,

Yudd2012

YASMANIROQUE
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 11:22 am
Contact:

Re: Activated Bonus Pack does not appear in MediaBay

Post by YASMANIROQUE » Fri May 01, 2015 12:05 pm

HELLO RECENTLY IT BUYS A KIT OF LOOPS AND SOUNDS AND NOT AS TO USE THEM WITHIN CUBASE PODRIAN TO EXPLAIN TO ME SINCE IT IS MADE PLEASE

Post Reply

Return to “Sequel”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests