AKIA APC40MKII As Controller

Find topics on computers, studios and music-related hardware.
Post Reply
User avatar
billschnake1961
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 11:34 pm
Location: Springfield, IL
Contact:

AKIA APC40MKII As Controller

Post by billschnake1961 » Sat Jun 23, 2018 11:48 pm

Hi, I am new to the forum, but have been using Cubase since the early 90's...pre VST. Anyway, I am starting to get back into using Cubase Pro 9.5 to do some live recording. Last week we did a 70's band that had a couple of hits in the mid-west. Anyway, we have an Akia APC40 MKII that is not being used and I was wondering if anyone has used this piece with Cubase Pro? If so any advice on how to set it up and use it would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

Bill

User avatar
billschnake1961
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 11:34 pm
Location: Springfield, IL
Contact:

Re: AKIA APC40MKII As Controller

Post by billschnake1961 » Sun Jul 01, 2018 6:19 pm

Well, it looks like no one, who is here, is doing this. I am going to give it a shot over the new few weeks and see if I can make any progress. I will report back.

Thanks
Bill

Post Reply

Return to “Computer/Studio Hardware & Setup”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests