Zoom GCE-3

Find topics on computers, studios and music-related hardware.
Post Reply
martyn0702
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:03 am
Contact:

Zoom GCE-3

Post by martyn0702 » Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:10 am

Greetings from the UK & the land off robin hood.

I've a problem with Cubase LE10 & newly purchased Zoom Gec-3. When I go into a new project my gec-3 is not recongised in audio & a missng ports message comes up.

Is there something I've done wrong? Any help gratefully recived.

Cheers Martyn

Vital Few
Junior Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Zoom GCE-3

Post by Vital Few » Mon Jul 15, 2019 11:34 am

Does the zoom have asio drivers? Because if it doesn't, I'm afraid you'll never get it to work with cubase.
Cubase Pro 10, Dual Xeon E5-2670, 128 gigs of ram, Samsung EVO 860 1 TB primary, Samsung EVO 960 2 TB secondary, Komplete, Waves, Softube, a bunch of VSTi's, Prism Sound Titan.

martyn0702
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:03 am
Contact:

Re: Zoom GCE-3

Post by martyn0702 » Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:53 pm

Yes it does & they where installed & selected the first time I used cubase with this device.

cheers martyn

Post Reply

Return to “Computer/Studio Hardware & Setup”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests