Page 1 of 1

Multiple Connections possible?

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2016 2:15 pm
by fromser
Hey Guys,

i was wondering if i could connect to multiple user at the same time? My scenerio..

1. I'm in Town 1 and connected to VoiceOver in Town2 via VST Connect.
2. Additional i want to send my control mix to the client located in town3.
3. Client should by able to talk to me (town1) and VoiceOver (Town2).

Can i open multiple connection at the same time? For instance Performer at VoiceOvers place and Studio Pass for the client?

Thanks in advance.

PS... i don't have VST Connect Pro, so i can't check it out by myself..

Re: Multiple Connections possible?

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2016 3:21 pm
by musicullum
fromser wrote:Hey Guys,

i was wondering if i could connect to multiple user at the same time? My scenerio..

1. I'm in Town 1 and connected to VoiceOver in Town2 via VST Connect.
2. Additional i want to send my control mix to the client located in town3.
3. Client should by able to talk to me (town1) and VoiceOver (Town2).

Can i open multiple connection at the same time? For instance Performer at VoiceOvers place and Studio Pass for the client?

Thanks in advance.

PS... i don't have VST Connect Pro, so i can't check it out by myself..
Sorry, multiple connections are not supported (neither SE nor PRO).

Re: Multiple Connections possible?

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2016 3:50 pm
by fromser
Why? Is there a special reason for?

Re: Multiple Connections possible?

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2016 4:22 pm
by musicullum
fromser wrote:Why? Is there a special reason for?
It is seldom asked for, takes a lot of work to implement and our resources are limited, sorry.