Allow Track Pictures on Input/Output Channels

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 8, Cubase Artist 8 and Cubase Elements 8 can be posted here.
Locked
User avatar
raino
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 4826
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 2:41 am
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Allow Track Pictures on Input/Output Channels

Post by raino »

I find it a bit baffling that Track Pictures can not be used on input or output channels in the MixConsole. Seems like it should be super simple to rectify.
rodger

Cubase Pro 11, Win10 Home, Halion6, Groove Agent 5, WaveLab Pro 10, BFD3, GPO, Komplete Ultimate 9, Waves Gold, Misc. other

i7 4771 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz, ADK LGA1150, 16GB RAM, GeForce GTX970, RME Fireface 400, 2x UAD-2

Latest: Bawdy Politik https://rodgerraino.bandcamp.com/releases

User avatar
Home Studio 87
Member
Posts: 824
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:32 pm
Contact:

Re: Allow Track Pictures on Input/Output Channels

Post by Home Studio 87 »

+1
Gigabyte GA-X99P-SLI / Intel Corei7 6800k / 32 Go DDR4 / 4x SSD / Win 10 Pro x64 / UAD Apollo Twin USB / UAD2 Satellite Octo USB / UAD2 Octo PCIe / Cubase Pro 10 / VEP6 / D-Touch Cubase / Console 1 / 24 Ch X-Touch / CMC Controllers / iPad 2&3 Lemur / Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2 /

Elias1957
Member
Posts: 501
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:34 pm
Location: Hamburg
Contact:

Re: Allow Track Pictures on Input/Output Channels

Post by Elias1957 »

+1
C10.5 Pro,WL Pro.10 / MacMini 2018 i7 32GB 10.15.4 RME UFX II KKS61MkII Maschine Mk3 LG38"curved / MacBookPro 2011 i7 10.13.4 8GB UR44
IPad Pro 2020/512GB Cubasis 3

Locked

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests