Swap A/B

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 8, Cubase Artist 8 and Cubase Elements 8 can be posted here.
Locked
ResonantMind
Member
Posts: 947
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 1:39 am

Swap A/B

Post by ResonantMind » Thu Oct 20, 2016 11:29 am

Just as the title says. There's Copy A to B, Copy B to A... What about swap A and B?

Atanaz
Junior Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 8:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Swap A/B

Post by Atanaz » Thu Oct 20, 2016 3:26 pm

ResonantMind wrote:What about swap A and B?
Well, you can do that with the A/B button. :) The only reason, I think, one would need that is OCD. :D

ResonantMind
Member
Posts: 947
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 1:39 am

Re: Swap A/B

Post by ResonantMind » Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:33 pm

OCD, maybe. But we need to be appeased. It could be useful to always keep 'A' as the one you decide on.

Locked

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests